LSGL6337D LG Appliances 6.3 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled ProBake Convection® InstaView™ Gas Slide-in Range with Air Fry | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Also Available In

  • Stainless Steel
  • Black Stainless Steel

LG 6.3 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled ProBake Convection® InstaView™ Gas Slide-in Range with Air Fry

LSGL6337D

  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.0 4 expand_more18 Reviews

Call 1-855-669-9500 or click for more info

Style:
Gas: Freestanding
Height:
37 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
29 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
Yes
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

LG Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with the purchase of qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

4.0out of 5
Average Rating

4.0

18 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
10
4
0
2
2

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
18 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 3
Never Worked

1 by SAL65

Submitted 03-23-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I bought this in November 2022 and it has never worked. Service guy has done all he can but still not working. Told I would receive a replacement and that still hasnt happened. On the plus side it does look great

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 1

5 by Maddi03

Submitted 03-17-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I got the oven a few months ago and it is been amazing so far I keep doing new things with it. I love the design as well

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Great addition

5 by Roxy14714

Submitted 01-30-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I bought about16 months ago and actually love it but recently my oven glass popped. I am not sure why this happened and the technician couldnt give me a reason either. I was 4 months out of warranty and had to pay for the repair

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Cooktop is great. Oven has been troublesome

2 by Rterry13

Submitted 01-25-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

We have had multiple service calls on the oven. Problems from day one. Now waiting on parts. Issues with gas flow being too high causing gas smell as well as the oven sounding like a giant blowtorch. Cooktop and broiler have no issues.

Overall Rating: 2

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

LG Oven

5 by ShelleyZiton

Submitted 01-04-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I bought this a few months ago and love the ease and all the features. Still learning and playing with it.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!