LSGL6337D LG Appliances 6.3 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled ProBake Convection® InstaView™ Gas Slide-in Range with Air Fry | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Also Available In

  • Stainless Steel
  • Black Stainless Steel

LG 6.3 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled ProBake Convection® InstaView™ Gas Slide-in Range with Air Fry

LSGL6337D

  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.0 4 expand_more18 Reviews

Call 1-855-669-9500 or click for more info

Style:
Gas: Freestanding
Height:
37 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
29 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
Yes
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

LG Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with the purchase of qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

4.0out of 5
Average Rating

4.0

18 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
10
4
0
2
2

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
18 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 3
Like the stove but not customer service

2 by Phil81

Submitted 07-11-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Brand new stove and burner doesnt work. Been over a month and the people wont show

Overall Rating: 2

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 3

Love it

5 by Mikew10

Submitted 07-08-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Great oven. Only issue I dont like it LG keeps notifying me that the oven needs to be cleaned. I get the notice about once a month. I use the oven about 5 times a year

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Easy Maintenance

5 by G sri lalitha

Submitted 06-13-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I have been using this stove and liking more day by day. Its very easy to clean and the grills can be cleaned in dishwasherJust make sure to take grills out immediately from dishwasher and wipe them dry to avoid rust

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Fantastic Stove

5 by Marcin1979

Submitted 05-05-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I am in awe with this unit. Looks awesome and has many useful features that I use as a home cook. Not to mention air sous vide it has a great option for proffing bread when you are in ruch and need right temperature for a quicker rise. Highly recommend this unit.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Great New Features

5 by hr1atg

Submitted 03-31-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Really enjoying my new Range. More features easy to use easy to clean and styled for all types of cooking.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!