HDS8055U Bosch 800 Series Dual Fuel Freestanding Range 30" Stainless Steel HDS8055U | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Bosch 800 Series Dual Fuel Freestanding Range 30" Stainless Steel HDS8055U

HDS8055U

  • loyalty Rebates Available

2.5 2.5 expand_more22 Reviews

SAVE $790.00 Was $4299.00

$3,509

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
Dual Fuel Ranges
Height:
36 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
25 inches
First Oven Capacity:
3.9
Number Of Burners:
5
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
Yes
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
No
Sabbath Mode:
No
Self Clean:
No
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

Bosch Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $1500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Bosch Cooking Rebate

Receive up to a $200 rebate with purchase of qualifying Bosch Cooking product.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Bosch Delivery Or Installation Rebate

Receive up to a $100 Delivery Or Installation rebate with purchase of qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 04/04/2024 to 04/24/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

A QuietClose Door that never slams
A QuietClose Door that never slams

(P) A more peaceful kitchen awaits with oven doors that never slam. Dampened hinges softly guide the QuietClose(R) Door shut for a more peaceful kitchen.(/P)

Industrial-Chic Design
Industrial-Chic Design

(P) The bold freestanding design with pedestal feet and heavy duty knobs makes the industrial-style range a focal point in any kitchen.(/P)

Dishwasher-safe Grates
Dishwasher-safe Grates

(P) A special enameling process allows the grates to be washed directly in the dishwasher instead of by hand for easier clean up.(/P)

Even cooking
Even cooking

(P) A third heating element in the back and a fan circulates heat evenly so you get evenly golden results no matter where you place your pan.(/P)

Watch Video
Easy to clean glass surface
Easy to clean glass surface

(P) The glass surface cleans easily with a simple wipe compared to gas cooktops, so keeping your cooktop sparkling clean is easy and convenient.(/P)

Features and Specifications
General
Brand Bosch
SKU HDS8055U
UPC code 825225960973
Construction type
Product color Stainless Steel
Design Freestanding
Door Material - primary cavity Stainless steel
Energy source Mixed electro/gas
Installation Type Freestanding Appliance
Size and weight
Overall Appliance Dimensions (HxWxD) (in) 36" x 29 15/16" x 24 15/16"
Width 30"
Required Cutout Size (HxWxD) (in) 30" width slide-in
Net Weight 206.000 lbs
Cavity Capacity 3.9 Cu Ft
Cavity dimensions (in) 17 3/8" x 24 1/3" x 18 3/8"
Safety
Type of safety device for gas Electromagnetic for each burner
Oven
Cooking Modes Bake, Bottom heat, Convection Bake, Convection Broil, Convection Multi-Rack, Pizza, Proof, Special baking setting, Top heat
Comfort
Power on indicator No
Number of Single grates 1
Number of Double grates 2
Fast Pre-Heat No
Pizza Setting Yes
Connection
Power Cord Length 55 "
Fuse protection 20 A
Watts 3,300 W
Plug type no plug
Volts 240/208 V
Use and Care ManualsClick here to download
Product Specification SheetClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
California Safer Food Packaging & Cookware Act DeclarationClick here to download
2.5out of 5
Average Rating

2.5

15 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
4
3
2
4
9

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
15 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 2
Great Product

5 by rangereview

Submitted 10-24-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Range works perfectly. Had some issues initially and Bosch replaced the range. Electric oven is excellent and gas range top is a pleasure to cook with. Great Product.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Duel heat 30 inch

5 by Edward

Submitted 08-29-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Stove top is great. 5 burner with 18K BTU in middle. Grates are wide and if using small 6 in pan will tend to wobble. Cleans easily Oven is working great now. Initially oven would not work at oven and convection oven settings. Called Bosch, gave me names of repair guys in area. Called, got authorization And had it fixed ( thermometer) in 10 days. Now works like a charm

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

I love the looks of this range

1 by katinky

Submitted 07-23-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

I purchased this range from Home Depot. They delivered it and installed it today and the oven does not work (neither does the broiler). Obviously I does not get any gas. I spent too much money on a product like this to have these problems

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Looks good

5 by Dmac

Submitted 06-26-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

A 30" commercial quality range, looks good and cooks well.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Beautiful piece of JUNK

1 by Unhappy

Submitted 04-25-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Bought this range in July of 2021 to put in a new kitchen. Was not able to use until October when our kitchen was finished. within six months oven stopped working after very little use. Its been a month still waiting to be repaired. DO NOT BUY THIS RANGE

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!