FRSS2323AS Frigidaire 22.3 Cu. Ft. 33" Standard Depth Side by Side Refrigerator | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Specials!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Also Available In

  • Black
  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel
  • White

Frigidaire 22.3 Cu. Ft. 33" Standard Depth Side by Side Refrigerator

FRSS2323AS

  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.3 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

SAVE $700.99 Was $1699.99

$999

This item is also available in our outlet center. Click here to see the outlet price for this item.

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
Side x Side: with Dispenser
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
69 inches
Width:
33 inches
Depth:
35 inches
Capacity:
22 cu ft
Number Of Shelves:
5
Counter Depth:
No
Includes Dispenser:
Yes
Includes Icemaker:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

Electrolux/Frigidaire Presidents Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux and Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Frigidaire Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $400 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Frigidaire or Frigidaire Gallery Appliances.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Buy more, save more!

Purchase select Frigidaire & Frigidaire Gallery appliances and get up ta a $500 rebate!

Valid from 02/05/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

EvenTemp(TM) Cooling System
EvenTemp™ Cooling System

Keep your food fresh and reduce freezer burn with our EvenTemp(TM) Cooling System that reacts quickly to temperature fluctuations and constantly circulates cold air throughout the fresh food and freezer compartments.

Watch Video
Fresh Storage Crispers
Fresh Storage Crispers

Keep fruits and vegetables fresh in our crispers that offer a seal to block out dry air.

ENERGY STAR(R) Certified
ENERGY STAR® Certified

Save money and maximize energy efficiency with ENERGY STAR(R) Certified Appliances.

Bright LED Lighting
Bright LED Lighting

Find fresh foods quickly with our bright LED lighting.

PurePour(TM) Water Filter
PurePour™ Water Filter

Keep safe, great tasting water flowing. Our filter reduces up to 99% of contaminants*, cuts back on plastic and saves the cost of bottled water. NSF & WQA certified. * For complete list of contaminants, please see Performance Data Sheet on Frigidaire.com

Product Line Side-By-Side Refrigerator
Power Type Electric 120v
Size 22 Cu. Ft.
Installation Type Free-Standing
Factory Juarez
Color Stainless Steel
Dispenser
Crushed Ice Yes
Cube Ice Yes
Dispenser Yes
Dispenser Location External
Dispenser Height 8 13/100"
Water Dispenser Yes
Refrigerator
Air Filter Included No
Air Filtration Yes
Crisper Color Clear
Dairy Bin Yes
Door Bin Color Clear
Interior Lighting LED
Shelf Material Glass
Water Filter Yes
Number of Adjustable 2 Liter Door Bins 2
Number of Adjustable Gallon Door Bins 2
Total Number of Door Bins 4
Number of Adjustable Shelves 3
Number of Crispers 2
Freezer
Automatic Defrost Yes
Baskets / Bins Color Clear
Door Bin Color Clear
Interior Lighting LED
Shelf Material Wire
Number of Adjustable Door Bins 4
Number of Baskets / Bins 1
Total Number of Door Bins 4
Number of Fixed Shelves 2
Total Number of Shelves 2
Ice Maker
Ice Maker Yes
Controls
Air Filter Indicator Yes
Digital Display No
Door Ajar Alarm Yes
Control Lock No
Ice Maker On/Off Yes
Power Failure Alarm Yes
Power On/Off No
Sabbath Mode No
Vacation Mode No
Water Filter Indicator Yes
Exterior
Counter-Depth No
Front Rollers Yes
Rear Rollers No
Water Inlet Location Right Bottom Rear
Dimensions and Volume
Height With Hinge 69 7/8"
Height Without Hinge 68 5/8"
Width 33 1/8"
Width of Cabinet 32 7/8"
Depth of Cabinet 28 3/4"
Depth With Door 32 1/2"
Depth With Door 90° Open 48"
Depth With Door and Handle 35"
Freezer Capacity 7.94 Cu. Ft.
Fresh Food Capacity 14.36 Cu. Ft.
Total Capacity 22.3 Cu. Ft.
Electrical Specifications
Minimum Circuit Required 15 Amps
General Specifications
Annual Energy 615 kWh
Leveling Legs Yes
Product Weight 256.5 lbs
Prop 65 Label Yes
Refrigerant Type R-600A
Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Performance Certifications and Approvals
ENERGY STAR Certified Yes
CSA Listed No
UL Listed Yes
cUL Listed Yes
NSF Certified Yes
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Energy GuideClick here to download
Propietario completa Gu aClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Complete Owner's GuideClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Energy GuideClick here to download
Propietario completa Gu aClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Complete Owner's GuideClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
4.3out of 5
Average Rating

4.3

38 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
31
11
3
3
2

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
38 Reviews
Showing Page 4 of 7
Ice maker slow

3 by Mayhem156

Submitted 07-23-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Nice fridge!Only complaint is the ice maker. It doesn’t make ice fast at all! It’s slower that the 35 year old fridge we replaced. All day it’s on and all night and it only make a few cubes. There is no other setting for ice maker. It just a on button.

Overall Rating: 3

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Came with a new house....

3 by robbyr

Submitted 07-23-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

It's smaller than we're used to, so I need to remember that. However, I don't care much for the ice maker, it just doesn't seem to keep up with demand. I had to play with to get even as much as we're getting. I don't understand the "arm" that should tell it to drop ice. Only two of us, but seems we're almost always almost out of ice. The water out of the door isn't cold either. But I had some water out of a friends whirlpool fridge and that water wasn't cold either. My old whirlpool had lots of cold water.... If it isn't going to be cold, why is it even in the door? Just do way with it. I have the fridge side set to the warmest setting but food still seems to freeze, especially on the bottom. I try and keep things away from the sides, but.... It is what it is. We'll start looking for a new one that's bigger unit and that more fits our needs. The cost of new ones is just ridiculous. But then so is everything - IF you can find it....thanks brandon.

Overall Rating: 3

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

It is great

4 by Ashley62

Submitted 07-22-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

It fits in the small space I have for it.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Great value on the refrigerator

5 by JTM2112

Submitted 07-22-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

I replaced a Maytag French door frig that lasted 7 years. I hope to get more miles on this Frigidaire even though it cost less. I much prefer the side by side door design.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

5

Submitted 07-21-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!