FRSS2323AD Frigidaire 22.3 Cu. Ft. 33" Standard Depth Side by Side Refrigerator | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Also Available In

  • Black
  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel
  • White

Frigidaire 22.3 Cu. Ft. 33" Standard Depth Side by Side Refrigerator

FRSS2323AD

  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.3 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

SAVE $700.99 Was $1799.99

$1,099

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
Side x Side: with Dispenser
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
69 inches
Width:
33 inches
Depth:
35 inches
Capacity:
22 cu ft
Number Of Shelves:
5
Counter Depth:
No
Includes Dispenser:
Yes
Includes Icemaker:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

Electrolux Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $1000 rebate with the purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Electrolux/Frigidaire Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux and Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

This Frigidaire 33" Side-by-side refrigerator offers our EvenTemp™ Cooling System which reacts quickly to temperature fluctuations and constantly circulates cold air throughout the fresh food and freezer compartments, ensuring a consistent cool from top to bottom.
4.3out of 5
Average Rating

4.3

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
29
15
2
0
4

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 9
33-in side by side refrigerator

4 by Kathy1120

Submitted 07-18-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

I bought this refrigerator because of the air filter which unfortunately is broken, the light on the door that states "good" replace etc is anyway service from PC Richards is coming out Thursday so we'll see... I'm beginning to think it's a discontinued model. The refrigerator is definitely smaller than a French door refrigerator.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Fabulous fridge

5 by Jackielib32

Submitted 06-27-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Streamlined and energy efficient. Holds a large capacity of food. Looks amazing in my kitchen.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Frigidaire - 22.3 Cu. Ft. 33" Standard Depth Side by Side Refrigerator

5 by IlaMitch

Submitted 06-01-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

I really like my Fridge. It did take me a little bit to get used to it running most of the time. I wished it had one more drawer and one more shelf but other than that I am real happy with it.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Black Steel Frigidaire

5 by MBK1214

Submitted 05-29-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

The fridge is perfect. Love the color. Just enough space for everything you need. The ice cubes are perfect size.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

AWFUL QUALITY

1 by TamJan

Submitted 04-16-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

I purchased this refrigerator on 3/22 and have already had a repair tech out 2 times. I have lost over $200.00 worth of food due to temperature issues and am still living out of a cooler. I would not recommend this item. The company where I purchased is not giving me a hard time about replacing it.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!