FRSC2333AS Frigidaire 22.3 Cu. Ft. 36" Counter Depth Side by Side Refrigerator | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Frigidaire 22.3 Cu. Ft. 36" Counter Depth Side by Side Refrigerator

FRSC2333AS

  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.4 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

SAVE $900.99 Was $1999.99

$1,099

This item is also available in our outlet center. Click here to see the outlet price for this item.

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
Cabinet Depth: SxS
Energy Star:
No
Height:
69 inches
Width:
36 inches
Depth:
30 inches
Capacity:
22 cu ft
Number Of Shelves:
6
Counter Depth:
Yes
Includes Dispenser:
Yes
Includes Icemaker:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

Electrolux Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $1000 rebate with the purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Electrolux/Frigidaire Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux and Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

This Frigidaire 36" Counter-depth Side-by-side refrigerator offers our EvenTemp™ Cooling System which reacts quickly to temperature fluctuations and constantly circulates cold air throughout the fresh food and freezer compartments, ensuring a consistent cool from top to bottom.
Product Line Side-By-Side Refrigerator
Power Type Electric 120v
Size 22 Cu. Ft.
Installation Type Free-Standing
Factory Juarez
Color Stainless Steel
Dispenser
Crushed Ice Yes
Cube Ice Yes
Dispenser Yes
Dispenser Location External
Dispenser Height 8 13/100"
Water Dispenser Yes
Refrigerator
Air Filter Included No
Air Filtration Yes
Crisper Color Clear
Dairy Bin Yes
Deli Drawer Yes
Door Bin Color Clear
Interior Lighting LED
Shelf Material Glass
Water Filter Yes
Number of Adjustable 2 Liter Door Bins 2
Number of Fixed Condiment Door Bins 1
Number of Fixed Gallon Door Bins 1
Total Number of Door Bins 4
Number of Adjustable Shelves 3
Number of Crispers 2
Freezer
Automatic Defrost Yes
Baskets / Bins Color Clear
Door Bin Color Clear
Interior Lighting LED
Pizza / Ice Cream Shelf Yes
Shelf Material Glass
Number of Adjustable Door Bins 4
Number of Baskets / Bins 1
Total Number of Door Bins 4
Number of Fixed Shelves 3
Total Number of Shelves 3
Ice Maker
Ice Maker Yes
Controls
Air Filter Indicator Yes
Digital Display No
Door Ajar Alarm Yes
Control Lock No
Ice Maker On/Off Yes
Power Failure Alarm Yes
Power On/Off No
Sabbath Mode No
Vacation Mode No
Water Filter Indicator Yes
Exterior
Counter-Depth Yes
Front Rollers Yes
Rear Rollers No
Water Inlet Location Right Bottom Rear
Dimensions and Volume
Height With Hinge 69 7/8"
Height Without Hinge 68 5/8"
Width 36 1/8"
Width of Cabinet 35 7/8"
Depth of Cabinet 23 7/8"
Depth With Door 27 5/8"
Depth With Door 90° Open 45"
Depth With Door and Handle 30 1/8"
Freezer Capacity 8 Cu. Ft.
Fresh Food Capacity 14.3 Cu. Ft.
Total Capacity 22.3 Cu. Ft.
Electrical Specifications
Minimum Circuit Required 15 Amps
General Specifications
Annual Energy 674 kWh
Leveling Legs Yes
Product Weight 308.75 lbs
Prop 65 Label Yes
Refrigerant Type R-600A
Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Certifications and Approvals
ADA Compliant* Yes
*ADA Compliant Disclaimer Accessibility pursuant to Uniform Federal Accessibility Standards (UFAS) when used with optional water filter bypass.
CSA Listed No
cUL Listed Yes
ENERGY STAR Certified No
NSF Certified Yes
UL Listed Yes
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Energy GuideClick here to download
Complete Owner's GuideClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Propietario completa Gu aClick here to download
Quick Start GuideClick here to download
Guide de d(eback)marrage rapideClick here to download
Gu a de inicio r pidoClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
4.4out of 5
Average Rating

4.4

45 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
32
10
5
0
3

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
45 Reviews
Showing Page 3 of 8
Great Refrigerator

5 by Mikey 2266

Submitted 07-14-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

After 6 years years of a sub par refrigerator it is Heaven to have a appliance that performs as it should.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

5 by jaf1

Submitted 07-13-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Love the counter depth refrigerator. Fits perfect in our custom kitchen. Replaced a dreadful French door refrigerator. So happy with the side by side style.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Nice Fridge

4 by PantherParlor

Submitted 07-12-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Works great and I like the design. Only change I think for future models is to change the location of the temperature control. It is located on the freezer door and easy to change accidentally.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

5 by Greg 324

Submitted 07-10-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

The layout of this fridge is perfect.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Solid fridge

5 by Vvadali

Submitted 07-09-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

We recently purchased a new home and the builder left us with quite a small area for a fridge. Slightly less than counter depth. My wife and I struggled to find a fridge that could accommodate the space, but after several weeks of searching we found this Frigidaire. It works very well and has a surprising amount of storage space for the size

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!