B36BT935NS Bosch Benchmark® Built-in Bottom Freezer Refrigerator 36" Flat Hinge B36BT935NS | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Bosch Benchmark® Built-in Bottom Freezer Refrigerator 36" Flat Hinge B36BT935NS

B36BT935NS

  • loyalty Rebates Available

3.0 3 expand_more9 Reviews

SAVE $1,000.00 Was $10899.00

$9,899

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
Built-In: Bottom Freezer
Energy Star:
No
Height:
84 inches
Width:
36 inches
Depth:
24 inches
Capacity:
19 cu ft
Number Of Shelves:
5
Counter Depth:
No
Includes Dispenser:
No
Includes Icemaker:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

Bosch Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $1500 rebate with purchase of 2 ore more qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Control temperature and monitor with Home Connect
Control temperature and monitor with Home Connect

(P) The Home Connect(TM) app allows you to remotely monitor and control your Bosch refrigerator from your smartphone or tablet. Control the temperature, adjust lighting, run diagnostics-wherever you are,* for ultimate convenience. Connected refrigerators

Watch Video
Dual Compressors for both your fridge and freezer
Dual Compressors for both your fridge and freezer

(P) Dual compressors and dual evaporators offer efficient and precise cooling and humidity control, while significantly limiting odor transfer between the refrigerator and freezer, creating the optimal freshness environment.(/P)

Watch Video
ENERGY STAR(R) qualified
ENERGY STAR® qualified

(P) ENERGY STAR(R) qualified for energy efficiency.(/P)

UltraClarityPro(R) Water Filter
UltraClarityPro® Water Filter

(P) UltraClarityPro(R) Water Filter removes an astonishing >99.9% of sediments, including harsh elements like chlorine and chloramine.(/P)

Watch Video
Features and Specifications
General
Appliance Width (in) 35 3/4
Height 83 3/4
Required Cutout Size (HxWxD) (in) 84" x 36" x 25"
Color Stainless Steel
Ice Maker Yes
Silence Level 42 dBA
Door Options Left and Right
Shelf Material - Refrigerator Glass
Shelves for Bottles No
Power Cord Length 118"
Total Unit Gross Capacity - AHAM 19.4 Cu Ft
Connectivity
Home Connect™ Yes
Home Connect Features iService Remote, Remote Monitoring and Control
Use and Care ManualsClick here to download
Product Specification SheetClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Download Energy GuideClick here to download
Home ConnectClick here to download
Free Open Source Software LicenseClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
California Safer Food Packaging & Cookware Act DeclarationClick here to download
User ManualClick here to download
Product Spec SheetClick here to download
Installation instructionsClick here to download
Energy Star ratingClick here to download
Home Connect LeafletClick here to download
Information regarding Free & Open Source Software (FOSS)Click here to download
SupplementalClick here to download
SupplementalClick here to download
3.0out of 5
Average Rating

3.0

9 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1
3
1
3
1

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
9 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 1
Disappointed with Bosch

2 by Kelly

Submitted 09-03-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

I am writing to express my displeasure and frustration with one of your appliances. I purchased a refrigerator (model # B21CL81SNS) in January 2018 when I had my kitchen remodeled. I had never owned a Bosch appliance prior to this. I was told that your company makes products that are “invented for life” with an “enduring commitment to quality and design.” I was also told by my remodeling company that Bosch stands by its outstanding customer service before and after the purchase. With that glowing endorsement, I also purchased side-by-side ovens and a new dishwasher. I have found all of these guarantees concerning my Bosch refrigerator to be false. I demand a clean refrigerator. Your refrigerator (model # B21CL81SNS) makes keeping a tidy refrigerator impossible. The glass trays above the drawers cannot be removed and food splashes have accumulated in between the small gaps making accessing these areas impossible. My old refrigerator, a Samsung, which has been in the garage since my kitchen was remodeled, has removable parts so that every nook and cranny can be cleaned. I am not impressed with the design of this Bosch refrigerator. According to the refrigerator manual, I must use nose head pliers to remove the chiller drawer. Whoever designed this complicated, tool-using set up obviously never cleaned a refrigerator. Bosch is committed to quality and design? If an appliance cannot be thoroughly cleaned without using a hand tool and if the design allows food debris to be trapped where it cannot be reached, it is not a quality appliance and the design fails to meet basic standards of maintenance. Aside from the poor design of the refrigerator, I am really upset that I cannot get a replacement part for the ice cube maker. In March of 2021, I noticed that water was freezing in the ice storage box. I called an authorized Bosch repairman, who told me that the ice cube box was cracked. He ordered a replacement part which came directly to my home and I thought that problem was solved. This past March, about a year later, I noticed that the same thing was happening with water freezing in the ice storage box. The same appliance repair company that replaced the box in 2021 ordered a new one which was covered under warranty. This part has been on backorder since March of 2022. I have called Bosch and the appliance repair company numerous times to check on the status of this part, only to be told that it is still on backorder. Regardless of what time of day I call the customer service line at Bosch, the recording says that you are experiencing high call volume and the wait times are long. “Outstanding customer service?” I think not. I am extremely frustrated and displeased with this refrigerator. I spoke with a Bosch representative on August 22, 2022 after waiting on hold for 25 minutes. He told me that he would check the warehouse and let me know the status in 1-2 business days by email. I never received the email! I am requesting that you replace this refrigerator with a new one. The quality and design are despicable and make me never want to buy or recommend Bosch products. At the very least, please send me a refund for the cost of all the ice ($250) I have had to purchase thus far, AND an ice cube box that is not cracked.

Overall Rating: 2

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Old vs. New

4 by donnadeee

Submitted 07-15-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

We've been extremely happy with this unit, purchased in 2015. It's stunning inside and out and has the storage capacity and type we need. We are moving, however, and wanted to buy the same unit for our new home. Alas, Bosch has redesigned the drawers, and the crisper space has diminished significantly. We're only a household of two but we love our vegetables. Alas, we've moved on to another brand. Too bad. I really love our fridge.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Great Refrigerator

4 by MLTW

Submitted 03-03-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

I like the nice clean looks. The Home Connect app is a bit spotty but when it works, it is nice to have. The bins are a bit small but that is the price you pay for a french door. I like the way the freezer compartment is arranged. I love the round shape of the ice cubes. All in all we are pleased.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Ice maker broke waaayyyy too soon.

2 by Monty

Submitted 02-21-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

I love this fridge but for the price I paid i would expect it to last longer. The ice maker broke after a year and a half.

Overall Rating: 2

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Poor Design

2 by Mary Pat

Submitted 02-15-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

The wide drawers are not efficient. I hate having to open both doors just to pop something back in! Makes no sense. I'd be interested in getting replacement drawers if I could so that I could just open one drawer for the side that I need to take something out or putting it back in. Is that possible?

Overall Rating: 2

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!