B36CL80SNS Bosch 800 Series French Door Bottom Mount Refrigerator 36" Easy clean stainless steel B36CL80SNS | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Bosch 800 Series French Door Bottom Mount Refrigerator 36" Easy clean stainless steel B36CL80SNS

B36CL80SNS

  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.7 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

SAVE $770.00 Was $4099.00

$3,329

This item is also available in our outlet center. Click here to see the outlet price for this item.

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
French Door: Freestanding
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
72 inches
Width:
36 inches
Depth:
31 inches
Capacity:
21 cu ft
Number Of Shelves:
5
Counter Depth:
Yes
Includes Dispenser:
Yes
Includes Icemaker:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

Bosch Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $1500 rebate with purchase of 2 ore more qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Bosch Delivery Or Installation Rebate

Receive up to a $100 Delivery Or Installation rebate with purchase of qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

VitaFresh(R) Technology
VitaFresh® Technology

(P) VitaFresh(R) technology keeps food fresh up to 3x longer with precise humidity and temperature controls. VitaFresh(R) balances BOTH temperature and humidity levels based on the food setting. From fresh fruits and vegetables to meats and cheeses, prepr

Watch Video
Control temperature and monitor with Home Connect
Control temperature and monitor with Home Connect

(P) The Home Connect(TM) app allows you to remotely monitor and control your Bosch refrigerator from your smartphone or tablet. Control the temperature, adjust lighting, run diagnostics-wherever you are,* for ultimate convenience. Connected refrigerators

Watch Video
A Filtered Water Dispenser inside your fridge
A Filtered Water Dispenser inside your fridge

(P) Beautifully hidden inside, the dual dispensing interior water dispenser lets you enjoy pure, fresh water with the touch of a button or tap of your glass or bottle.(/P)

Watch Video
Dual Compressors for both your fridge and freezer
Dual Compressors for both your fridge and freezer

(P) Dual compressors and dual evaporators offer efficient and precise cooling and humidity control, while significantly limiting odor transfer between the refrigerator and freezer, creating the optimal freshness environment.(/P)

Watch Video
Organized Freezer Drawers for optimal storage
Organized Freezer Drawers for optimal storage

(P) An ingenious three-tier layered freezer drawer system creates extra storage for frozen items, from pizza boxes to frozen waffles. The new organized shelving system features small, medium, and large options; paired with LED lighting, freezer items are

Watch Video
Maintain temperature with MultiAirFlow
Maintain temperature with MultiAirFlow

(P) MultiAirFlow(TM) maintains consistent temperatures throughout the unit by evenly circulating cool air.(/P)

UltraClarityPro(R) Water Filter
UltraClarityPro® Water Filter

(P) UltraClarityPro(R) Water Filter removes an astonishing >99.9% of sediments, including harsh elements like chlorine and chloramine.(/P)

Watch Video
A convenient Door Ajar Notification
A convenient Door Ajar Notification

(P) Receive a notification on your phone should you accidentally leave your refrigerator door open for an extended time.(/P)

Watch Video
True Counter-Depth for flush installation
True Counter-Depth for flush installation

(P) Sits flush with the countertop, with hidden hinges and discreet, tucked away feet. Sleek, freestanding refrigerators effortlessly look and feel built-in.(/P)

Watch Video
Features and Specifications
General
Appliance Width (in) 35 5/8
Height 72
Required Cutout Size (HxWxD) (in) 72 IN x 36 IN x 25 IN
Color Easy clean stainless steel
Silence Level 40 dBA
Door Options Other
Shelf Material - Refrigerator Safety glass
Shelves for Bottles No
Power Cord Length 67 IN
Included accessories 1 x cartridge for water filtering system
Connectivity
Home Connect™ Yes
Home Connect Features iService Remote, Remote Monitoring and Control
Camera No
Design
Color Easy clean stainless steel
Number of compressors 2
Construction Type Freestanding
Number of independent cooling systems 2
Door Options Other
Panel Ready Not possible
Door Open Indicator No
Installation Type Freestanding
Shelf Material - Refrigerator Safety glass
Size and weight
Depth (in) 27 13/16
Height 72
Required Cutout Size (HxWxD) (in) 72 IN x 36 IN x 25 IN
Net Weight 352.000 lbs
Appliance Width (in) 35 5/8
Total unit gross capacity - AHAM 20.5 Cu Ft
Cooling
Number of shelves in fridge compartment 4
Adjustable Shelves - Refrigerator 4
Number of Door Bins - Refrigerator 5
Light Wattage - Refrigerator LED
Freezing
Star Rating 4
Freezing drawers (Stck) 3
Number of freezing flaps (Stck) 0
Light Wattage - Freezer LED
Comfort
Included accessories 1 x cartridge for water filtering system
Shelves for Bottles No
Type of control Economy setting / Holiday mode, Super setting for freezer, Super setting fridge, Temperature display fridge, Temperature for freezer, Warning function freezer sect., Warning signal door open, Warning signal for malfunction
Lockable door No
SUPERCOOL Yes
SUPERFREEZE No
Humidifying equipment
Star Rating 4
Signal d'avertissement / de dysfonctionnement Both visual and audible
Connection
Power Cord Length 67 IN
Fuse protection 10 A
Frequency 60 Hz
Plug type 120V-3 prong
Volts 110-127 V
Use and Care ManualsClick here to download
Product Specification SheetClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Download Energy GuideClick here to download
Home ConnectClick here to download
Free Open Source Software LicenseClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
SupplementClick here to download
User ManualClick here to download
Product Spec SheetClick here to download
Installation instructionsClick here to download
Energy Star ratingClick here to download
Home Connect LeafletClick here to download
Free and Open Source Software LicenceClick here to download
SupplementalClick here to download
SupplementalClick here to download
4.7out of 5
Average Rating

4.7

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
40
7
1
1
1

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
Great fridge

5 by AAEast

Submitted 11-18-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

This fridge is beautiful to look at inside and out and very functional. I personally wish the ice maker took up a bit less room in the freezer, but other than that, there is nothing I would change.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Fantastic Frige

5 by KWilly

Submitted 11-18-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

I have an Airbnb and this fridge with its smart capabilities is great. It sends me a text when the fridge door has been left open. It also has a chime that sounds if you leave it open. The water on the inside of the door is also a great feature since it leaves the front of the door nice and sleek. The design is great with multiple drawers and the ice maker is nice where you can easily just pull the tray out to dump the ice in a bucket. I host parties at my house and this fridge is a dream! Even though it's counter depth, the drain is so good it feels like a full size fridge. It's awesome!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Great appliance

5 by Jonathon117

Submitted 11-15-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

We absolutely love our Bosch refrigerator, it looks fantastic and works great. Most of all it's quiet and the wife is happy!!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

not my favorite purchase.

2 by lisa

Submitted 11-15-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

just not my favo appliance. its like they just didn't think everything quite out. broke after one year warranty was over and they wanted 1600 to repair. they don't have time to fix it for weeks and it's been two months with no freezer. buy a cheaper freezer!

Overall Rating: 2

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Bosch Refrigerator

5 by Bosch refrigerator review

Submitted 11-14-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

I recently purchased a Bosch series 800 refrigerator. I had researched the 800 series appliances for a kitchen remodel and had pretty much settled on them. Fast forward and we had a refrigerator fail and we're 12 months from doing the remodel. I had done my research and the one thing that came up was the temperature consistency and the reliability. When the refrigerator was delivered, the delivery man said it was the heaviest he'd ever seen. Fantastic cooling and a huge ice tray. It's not the largest refrigerator, but perfect for our home. The next two appliances will be a dishwasher and double ovens...

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!