DLEX7900BE LG Appliances 7.3 cu.ft. Smart wi-fi Enabled Electric Dryer with TurboSteam™ | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

LG 7.3 cu.ft. Smart wi-fi Enabled Electric Dryer with TurboSteam™

DLEX7900BE

  • check_circle In-Stock
  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.3 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

List Price$1484.00

$799.77

*Outlet Item: This one-of-a-kind open box item may have scratches and/or dents. Outlet items are available on a first come first served basis. Please call ahead for availability or similar available products. Click here for directions to the Outlet Center.

This item is not available for purchase online

Style:
Electric: Match Top Load
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
44 inches
Width:
27 inches
Depth:
30 inches
Laundry Capacity:
7.3
Basket Material:
STAINLESS STEEL
High Efficiency:
No
Internal Water Heater:
No
Steam Option:
Yes
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $600 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 02/29/2024 to 05/01/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

De-wrinkle clothes in less time
De-wrinkle clothes in less time

LG's TurboSteam(TM) technology generates steam instantly, so reducing wrinkles and odors is a breeze. That means you can get your favorite shirt back in tip-top shape in just 10 minutes.

Load & Unload Easier Than Ever
Load & Unload Easier Than Ever

The dual-opening options of the LG EasyLoad(TM) door make loading and unloading the dryer easier than ever.

Get It Dry the First Time
Get It Dry the First Time

Our Sensor Dry system measures the moisture levels during the cycle and automatically adjusts the drying time to help ensure you get dry laundry every time.

Get It All Done in Less Time
Get It All Done in Less Time

Ultra-large capacity (7.3 cu.ft.) means you have the room to do more laundry in fewer loads.

DRYER PROGRAMS
No. of Dryer Programs 14
Dryer Programs SteamFresh™, SteamSanitary™, Towels, Air Dry (Manual Dry), Anti-Bacterial, Perm. Press, Speed Dry (Manual Dry), Sportswear, Bedding, Delicates, Downloaded, Heavy Duty, Normal, Small Load
No. of Dryer Options 12
Dryer Options Control Lock, Damp Dry Signal, Drum Light, Energy Saver, Less Time, More Time, Reduce Static, Remote Start, Signal, TurboSteam®, Wi-Fi, Wrinkle Care
Drying Levels Damp Dry, Less Dry, More Dry, Normal Dry, Very Dry
Dry Modes No
Manual Dry Times 20 min., 30 min., 40 min., 50 min., 60 min., More Time/Less Time
Temperature Settings High, Med.High, Medium, Low, Ultra Low
LAUNDRY APPLIANCE CAPACITY
Dryer Capacity 7.3 cu.ft.
SUMMARY
Product Color Black Steel
Matching Washer WT7900HBA
EasyLoad® Door Yes
Dial-A-Cycle™ Yes
Electric Dryer Option DLEX7900BE
Gas Dryer Option DLGX7901BE
Series LG
Steam Yes
Touch Buttons Yes
Type of Display LED
ENERGY
CEF 3.94
ENERGY STAR® Certified Yes
FABRIC CARE FEATURES
AI Sensor Dry™ No
Precise Temperature Control with Variable Heater Yes
Sensor Dry Yes
Steam Technology Yes
LAUNDRY APPLIANCE CONVENIENCE FEATURES
3 Minute Installation Check Yes
4 Adjustable Legs Yes
Control Lock Yes
Drum Light Yes
End of Cycle Signal Yes
Leveling Legs Yes
Wrinkle Care Option Yes
Remaining Time Display/Status Indicator(s) Yes
Reversible Door Yes
FlowSense™ Duct Clogging Indicator Yes
LoDecibel™ Quiet Operation Yes
Vent Type Vented
Venting Option 4 Way Venting
LAUNDRY APPLIANCE THINQ® SMART FEATURES
ThinQ® Smart Technology Yes
Cycle Monitoring and Notification Yes
Energy Monitoring Yes
Remote Start and Cycle Monitor Yes
SmartDiagnosis™ Yes
SmartDiagnosis™ (v3.0) Yes
ThinQ Care™ Yes
Wifi Yes
ThinQ UP™ No
MATERIALS AND FINISHES
All Available Colors Black Steel
Aluminized Alloy Steel Drum No
Cabinet Painted Steel
Door / Rim Transparent Glass / Chrome
NeveRust™ Stainless Steel Drum Yes
Transparent Door Glass Yes
Tub Rear Painted
POWER SOURCE
Dryer Power Source Type Electric
Dryer BTU Rating N/A
Dryer Electrical Requirements 240V, 26 Amps
Ratings CSA Listed
OPTIONS/ACCESSORIES
LP Conversion Kit N/A
Side Venting Kit 383EEL9001B
DIMENSIONS
Carton (WxHxD) 29" x 46 1/2" x 31 3/8"
Depth with Door Open 50 1/4"
Product (WxHxD) 27" x 44 1/2" x 29 1/2"
Weight (Carton) 144.6 lbs
Weight (Product) 124.8 lbs
Width 27"
WARRANTY & UPC
Drum 3 Years
Parts and Labor 1 Year
UPC 48231015486
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 9,388K 08/28/2023Click here to download
Owner's Manual Spanish 17,881K 05/03/2021Click here to download
Download Spec SheetClick here to download
4.3out of 5
Average Rating

4.3

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
34
7
4
1
4

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 3 of 9
Dryer signals

1 by Atchyuta

Submitted 05-23-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Dryer warning signals since last few months. I bought it in Costco w extended warranty. LG tech finally came and said he repaired it. Still same issue

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 1

Awesome machine.

5 by mrstrike

Submitted 05-23-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

It does everything we need in a dryer. We love the wrinkle free steam option.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Quit working after 5 months

1 by Peggy 40

Submitted 05-12-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Bought this in December- already broken. Started a small fire in the wires that connect the cord to inside of machine. Havent had a usable dryer for a month. LG is coming out May 22 to hopefully fix it.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 3

It stoped working in 6 months

1 by dryerdoesntwork

Submitted 05-03-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

6 months after installing this dryer it went out the warranty repair process has been quite cumbersome and its still not fixed. I would not purchase again

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 1

0 Satisfied

5 by JJJOnes

Submitted 04-24-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I bought this a few weeks ago and am very happy with it with the exception of the chrome handle which is awful with the fingerprints They need to make this a smudge resistant appliance. I am also short so I cant reach the bottom of the tub. Had to buy a grabber tool to use.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 3

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!