DV22K6800EW Samsung Appliances 4.0 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Dryer with Sensor Dry in White | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Samsung Appliances 4.0 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Dryer with Sensor Dry in White

DV22K6800EW

  • loyalty Rebates Available

2.6 2.5 expand_more25 Reviews

Call 1-855-669-9500 or click for more info

Style:
Electric: Match Front Load
Energy Star:
No
Height:
33 inches
Width:
24 inches
Depth:
26 inches
Laundry Capacity:
4.0
Basket Material:
STAINLESS STEEL
High Efficiency:
No
Internal Water Heater:
No
Steam Option:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

Dacor 5 10 20 Promotion

5-10-20 Promotion. Get up to 20% off. Spend $5,000 + get 5% off. Spend $10,000 + get 10% off. Spend $20,000 + get 20% off.

Valid from 01/01/2023 to 12/31/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Samsung Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $300 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Samsung Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 05/15/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Worry-free drying
Worry-free drying

Automatically optimizes the time and temperature of your drying cycle to protect your clothes from heat damage, while avoiding excess energy use.

Easy to troubleshoot
Easy to troubleshoot

Easy troubleshooting from the convenience of your smartphone.* Smart Care interacts with your washer and dryer to perform an immediate diagnosis and offer quick solutions.

12 Preset Drying Cycles
12 Preset Drying Cycles

More cycles to cover almost every drying need for your active family.

Flexible opening
Flexible opening

Choose the direction your dryer door opens to better suit your laundry room layout.

Convenient light
Convenient light

Put an end to stray socks or smaller laundry items that are hard to spot! An internal drum light brightly illuminates your laundry and the rest of the interior so you can quickly and safely check your dryer's contents.

Perfect pair
Perfect pair

Samsung washers and dryers team up to make light work of laundry day, while looking great in your laundry room. Position them side by side or stack them for a perfect fit in tighter spaces.

Key Features
Total Capacity (cu. ft.) 4.0 cu. ft.
Stackable Yes
Smart Care Yes
Drum Material Stainless Steel
Reversible Door Yes
Standard Features
Number of Dryer Options 8
Number of Preset Drying Cycles 12
Temperature Setting Options 5
Venting System 4-Way
Interior Light Yes
Lint Filter Indicator Yes
Power Source Electric
Child Lock Yes
Energy Consumption 260 kWh/yr
Sensor Drying Cycles
Normal Yes
Manual Drying Cycles
Air Fluff Yes
Quick Dry Yes
Wrinkle Release Yes
Drying Options
My Cycles Yes
Mixed Load Bell (Damp Alert) Yes
Wrinkle Prevent Yes
Sound On / Off Yes
Smart Care Yes
Child Lock Yes
Temperature Levels 5
Dry Levels
Very Dry Yes
More Dry Yes
Normal Dry Yes
Less Dry Yes
Damp Dry Yes
Type
Dryer Type Electric
Energy Usage
DOE Energy Factor (lb/kWh) 3.27
Dimensions
Dryer Capacity 4.0 cu. ft.
Product Dimensions 23.6" W x 33.5" H x 25.8" D
Shipping Dimensions 26.2" W x 35" H x 27.5" D
Weight
Product Weight 88
Shipping Weight 93
Design
Color White
Warranty
1-Year Control Board Yes
Accessories
Stacking Kit SK-DH
Vent Kit DV-2A/XAA
Water Inlet Hose Included WW22K6800A
User ManualClick here to download
Download Spec SheetClick here to download
2.6out of 5
Average Rating

2.6

25 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
8
2
1
1
13

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
25 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 4
good small dryer

5 by domo

Submitted 11-12-20

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

happy with dryer plays along song when finished drying

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 4

Appearance:

Value: 4

Terrible Dryer

1 by Sonat

Submitted 11-11-20

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

Dryer doesn’t heat so clothes are not coming out dry. Poor quality

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 1

Appearance:

Value: 1

Don't waste your $ buying this dryer

1 by Nanny

Submitted 09-10-20

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

i bought washer and dryer less than 1 year. i have had problems since last month. it takes forever to dry the clothes, shuts down by itself before the job is done, and worse the lints got clogged and once it was smokey. i called samsung for repair service. they sent a technician to fix it. the same problem happened again and again. manufacture defect? my friends and i are tired of this dryer and reaching samsung. it's hard to reach them, takes forever. many times the calls got disconnected. don't waste your $, time and energy buying this dryer.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 1

Appearance:

Value: 1

Additional and hidden cost

2 by DMSR

Submitted 06-24-20

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

samsung care\support sub-contractors will charge you additional money to sackable units every time they need to look at the unit.

Overall Rating: 2

Performance: 2

Appearance:

Value: 1

Dryer needs to be fixed every 6 month

1 by VegasGirl

Submitted 05-11-20

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

it overheats, trips the thermostat & won't dry. samsung fixed it when it was under warranty, now i have to pay to have it fixed every time it stops working. very disappointing for an expensive dryer.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 1

Appearance:

Value: 1

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!