DLE3600W LG Appliances 7.4 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Smart wi-fi Enabled Front Load Electric Dryer with Built-In Intelligence | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

LG 7.4 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Smart wi-fi Enabled Front Load Electric Dryer with Built-In Intelligence

DLE3600W

  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.1 4 expand_more50 Reviews

$749

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
Electric: Match Front Load
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
39 inches
Width:
27 inches
Depth:
30 inches
Laundry Capacity:
7.4
Basket Material:
STAINLESS STEEL
High Efficiency:
No
Internal Water Heater:
No
Steam Option:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

LG Perfect Laundry Pair Offer Rebate

Receive a $100 online rebate with purchase of qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 05/02/2024 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

4.1out of 5
Average Rating

4.1

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
28
8
7
4
3

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
I like everything about my new dryer.

5 by Aniu

Submitted 04-03-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I had to replace my washer and dryer about a month ago and was not happy. But I am very happy with this one. It is attractive. Has all the options I will ever need. The sensor seems very accurate. Im thrilled with the capacity. I can dry even my dogs bed. So far Im very pleased with my purchase. And I love the song at the end of the cycle.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

WRINKLED

1 by Unhappy Ironing

Submitted 03-24-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I just bought this dryer and every load of clothes is wrinkled and needs ironing. Despite using wrinkle guard feature and not overloading the machine and removing clothes promptly. I have never had a dryer with this problem.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Works great but...

4 by tomfrederick

Submitted 03-17-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Based on the terrific reviews I recently purchased and all is seemingly well. We purchased the washer and drier to replace those that were getting quite old in our condo. One of our issues is that they do not connect to wi-fi as advertised but not a deal breaker. We never had it before so living without it is OK but as a closet techie I wonder why it does not work.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 3

No light

3 by Pat30

Submitted 03-16-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I bought a month ago. Dries well. I find the control panel non intuitive and both online and paper manual unhelpful. How do you set just a timed dry??? Really miss having an interior light to find lost socks.

Overall Rating: 3

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 3

Great products

5 by John Fall

Submitted 02-19-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Bought a refrigerator washer/dryer love them all.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!