PCFG3078AF Frigidaire Pro Professional 30" Front Control Gas Range with Air Fry | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Specials!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Frigidaire Pro Professional 30" Front Control Gas Range with Air Fry

PCFG3078AF

  • check_circle In-Stock
  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.5 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

SAVE $1,450.99 Was $3049.99

$1,599

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
Gas: Slide-In
Height:
36 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
27 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
No
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
Yes
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

Electrolux/Frigidaire Presidents Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux and Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Frigidaire Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $400 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Frigidaire or Frigidaire Gallery Appliances.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Make healthier and delicious meals with Air Fry
Make healthier and delicious meals with Air Fry

Deliver all of the flavor and none of the guilt. Air Fry allows you to make healthier and delicious meals for the entire family - right in your oven.

Faster, more even baking results with True Convection
Faster, more even baking results with True Convection

Get faster, more even multi-rack baking with a powerful convection fan and third heating element that evenly circulates hot air throughout the oven.

Flexible Five Burner Cooktop
Flexible Five Burner Cooktop

Get the ultimate cooking flexibility. Cooktop features an 18,000-BTU power burner for faster boiling, a 3,000-BTU simmer burner for delicate foods and sauces and a 12,000-BTU oval burner, perfect for your griddle.

Effortless(TM) Temperature Probe
Effortless™ Temperature Probe

The Effortless (TM) Temperature Probe detects and alerts when the desired finished cooking temperature has been reached and automatically switches to the keep warm setting.

ReadyCook(TM) Air Fry Tray Included
ReadyCook™ Air Fry Tray Included

Allows you to achieve perfectly crispy and delicious Air Fry results, faster than nonstick bakeware. * ReadyCook(TM) Air Fry Tray is not required to use Air Fry cooking mode.

Quick Boil Burner
Quick Boil Burner

Get meals on the table faster with our powerful 18,000 BTU burner.

PowerPlus(TM) Quick Preheat
PowerPlus™ Quick Preheat

Start baking in just a few minutes with PowerPlus(TM) Quick Preheat. * Based on single rack cooking performance, not set temperature, using Quick Preheat.

Griddle Pan Included
Griddle Pan Included

Immediately begin making your family s favorite meals, like pancakes or quesadillas, on the center oval burner because the griddle pan comes included with the range.

Continuous Corner-to-Corner Grates
Continuous Corner-to-Corner Grates

Continuous Grates make it easy to move heavy pots and pans across burners without lifting.

Smudge-Proof(R) Stainless Steel
Smudge-Proof® Stainless Steel

Resists fingerprints and cleans easily.

Sabbath Mode (Star-K(R) Certified)
Sabbath Mode (Star-K® Certified)

Product Line Gas Range
Power Type LP, NG
Size 30"
Installation Type Free-Standing
Factory Springfield
Color Stainless Steel
Cooktop
Cooking Surface Type Gas
Grate Material Cast Iron
Grate Quantity 3
Grate Style Continuous
Cooktop Performance
Center Element Burner 15,000 / 3,000 BTU
Right Front Element Burner 18000 BTU
Right Rear Element Burner 5000 BTU
Left Front Element Burner 14000 BTU
Left Rear Element Burner 9500 BTU
Cooking Controls
Air Fry Yes
Bake Yes
Broil Yes
Cancel Yes
Clock Yes
Convection Bake Yes
Convection Roast Yes
Fast Preheat Yes
Keep Warm Yes
Off Yes
Oven Light Yes
Preheat Yes
Probe Yes
Set Clock Yes
Timer On / Off Yes
User Preferences Yes
Cooking Controls Function
Change between Continuous Bake Setting or 12-Hour Energy Saving Feature Yes
Program Fahrenheit or Celsius Yes
Silent Control Panel Yes
Oven
Bake Element 18000 BTU
Broil Element 13500 BTU
Cleaning System Yes
Convection Yes
Convection Element 900 Watts
Convection Type True
Number of Rack Positions 6
Oven Interior Color Midnight Black
Oven Light Quantity 2
Oven Light Type Halogen
Rack Position Type Nickel Ladder
Rack Type 1 Handle
Rack Type 1 Quantity 1
Rack Type 2 Glide
Rack Type 2 Quantity 1
Rack Type 3 Air Fry Tray
Rack Type 3 Quantity 1
Drawer
Drawer Type Storage
Controls
Sabbath Mode Yes
Display
Control Location Front
Display Interface Color Blue
Display Type Capacitive Touch
Exterior
Cooktop Finish Stainless Steel
Drawer Finish Stainless Steel
Exterior Finish Smudge-Proof® Stainless Steel
Handle Color Stainless Steel
Knob Color Stainless Steel
Knob Material Stainless Steel
Dimensions and Volume
Height 36 5/8"
Width 29 7/8"
Depth 26 3/4"
Depth With Door 90° Open 47"
Depth With Handle 29"
Oven Interior Height 20 7/8"
Oven Interior Width 24 3/8"
Oven Interior Depth 19 1/8"
Oven Capacity 5.6 Cu. Ft.
Electrical Specifications
Minimum Circuit Required 5 Amps
Voltage Rating 120 V
Installation
Adjustable Leveling Legs Yes
Gas Supply Connection Location Bottom Right
LP Conversion Kit Included Yes
Power Cord Included Yes
Power Supply Connection Location Bottom Left
General Specifications
Frigidaire Fit Promise Yes
Product Weight 215 lbs
AB-1200 Information available at frigidaire.com/en/ab1200
Prop 65 Label Yes
Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Certifications and Approvals
ADA Compliant Yes
Star-K Certification Yes
CSA Listed Yes
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Complete Owner's GuideClick here to download
Quick Start GuideClick here to download
Guide de d(eback)marrage rapideClick here to download
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Handle Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Complete Owner's GuideClick here to download
Quick Start GuideClick here to download
Guide de d(eback)marrage rapideClick here to download
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Handle Installation InstructionsClick here to download
4.5out of 5
Average Rating

4.5

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
38
6
2
2
2

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
I Love This Stove, BUT.....

4 by Redhead48

Submitted 07-08-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Although I am about to list the things that I don't like about this stove, let me begin by saying I love to cook, especially with gas, and I am so grateful to have this stove and its matching Professional appliances in my new home. I only comment on the not so good in case Frigidaire would care to make it even better! The oven is awesome and true to temp, although I have not had the opportunity to use the fryer or convection or self cleaning yet just because I am not educated on how -- only been using the stove for 3 months. Some things I don't like: if you lean against the front of the stove to stir something on a back burner, the center control panel beeps and the oven light comes on or the clock is ready to set or the timer changes or comes on; the grates permanently mar the stainless where the corners "live"; none of the burners burn low enough (I had a repairman check them because we are on LP to no avail) to simmer something in a smaller pot except the center of the middle burner and most of the burners' "hi" setting is overly hot for even a larger pot; and, I am not fond of the word "HOT" stamped into the stainless on the back of the vent facing my guests sitting at the island where the stove, but I understand why it must be there (a far more trivial item, but it is one of the things I don't like, especially since my island is so big no one can get near it anyway).

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

1 by Gmonstah

Submitted 07-07-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

We just moved into a new home and had a gas leak and the stove does not preheat. We had the fire department at our house for the gas leak and the local distributor has been out twice and still doesn't have repairs completed.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Spectacular

5 by Dzerb21

Submitted 07-06-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

We purchased an entire set of kitchen appliances. The oven is our overall favorite. It's sleek look makes our kitchen stand out. Big dinner, large family, or a holiday at the house.... no problem. The oven is spacious and has six burners. We had a bulky air fryer and got rid of it only because the oven has one built in. The oven is spectacular. Frigidaire did it right. Thats why when got a refrigerator and dishwasher to match. We love our kitchen.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

5

Submitted 07-06-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Awesome air fryer stove

5 by Sstetser

Submitted 07-06-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Stove is awesome! So much better than our old stove. This stove is a convection and air fryer! Need I say any more

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!