ECFI3068AS Electrolux Electrolux 30" Induction Freestanding Range | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Save up to 40% off Regular Pricing!  Click to Shop our Clearance Specials!

  • Big George's Home Appliance Mart Home Page
  • Witbeck
  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Showroom Tour
  • Audio Video Showcase
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Electrolux Electrolux 30" Induction Freestanding Range

Model# ECFI3068AS

  • check_circle In-Stock
  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.5 4.5 expand_more35 Reviews

$5,499

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
Electric Induction Range
Height:
36 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
25 inches
Number Of Elements:
4
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
No
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
No
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Electrolux Better Living Event Rebate

Receive up to a $5,000 rebate with purchase of qualifying Electrolux appliances.

Valid from 01/05/2023 to 05/17/2023

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Electrolux Range Perfect Fit Promise Rebate

Receive up to a $100 rebate toward a cabinet cutout or countertop modifcation if your new qualifying Electrolux 30in Freestanding Range does not fit your current Range cutout.

Valid from 01/01/2023 to 12/31/2023

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

True Convection
True Convection

Master even the most challenging recipes with true convection which uses three heating elements and a fan for even cooking results

Bridge Feature
Bridge Feature

Expand your culinary horizons to specialty foods like crepes and paninis with a bridge feature that allows you to connect two cooking elements for even heat, even when using larger pans or griddles

Temperature Probe
Temperature Probe

Cook proteins to juicy perfection, never over or under cooked, with an integrated temperature probe which alerts you when your food has reached the desired temperature

Sleek Design
Sleek Design

Edge-to-edge front controls with sturdy knobs and the Electrolux signature pinstriped glass lend to the sleek design that make this range a focal point of your kitchen

Product Line Induction Range
Power Type Electric 240v
Size 30"
Installation Type Free-Standing
Factory Sourced
Color Stainless Steel
Installation
Adjustable Leveling Legs Yes
Power Cord Included Yes
Included Power Cord Type 4-Prong Plug
Electrical Specifications
Amps @ 240 Volts 40 Amps
Connected Load @ 240V 11 kW
Voltage Rating 240 V
Cooking Controls
Bake Yes
Bread Proof Yes
Broil Yes
Child Lock Yes
Convection Bake Yes
Convection Roast Yes
Cook Time Yes
Delay Start Yes
Keep Warm Yes
Kitchen Timer Yes
Probe Yes
Steam Clean Yes
Temperature Display Yes
Oven
Bake Element 3,300 Watts
Bake Element Type Hidden
Broil Element 3,300 Watts
Convection Element 2,950 Watts
Convection Type True
Number of Convection Fans 1
Number of Rack Positions 6
Oven Interior Color Gray
Oven Light Quantity 2
Oven Light Type Halogen
Oven Light Watts 40 Watts
Rack Position Type Ladder
Rack Type 1 Flat
Rack Type 1 Quantity 2
Rack Type 2 Glide
Rack Type 2 Quantity 1
Window Type Extra Large Window
Cooktop
Bridge Element Location Left
Cooking Surface Type Smooth
Hot-Surface Indicator Light Yes
Dimensions and Volume
Minimum Height 35 3/8"
Maximum Height 36 5/8"
Width 29 469/500"
Depth 24 7/8"
Depth With Door 90° Open 46 86/125"
Oven Interior Height 17 1/4"
Oven Interior Width 24 1/4"
Oven Interior Depth 16"
Oven Capacity 4.6 Cu. Ft.
Safety Certifications and Approvals
UL Listed Yes
cUL Listed Yes
RoHS Yes
Controls
Sabbath Mode Yes
General Specifications
Product Weight 195 lbs
Prop 65 Label Yes
Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Cooktop Performance
Right Front Element Burner Size 5 7/10"
Right Rear Element Burner Size 8 3/10"
Left Front Element Burner Size 7 1/10"
Left Rear Element Burner Size 7 1/10"
Right Front Element Burner 1,400 / 2,200 Watts (Boost)
Right Rear Element Burner 2,300 / 3,700 Watts (Boost)
Left Front Element Burner 1,850 / 3,000 Watts (Boost)
Left Rear Element Burner 1,850 / 3,000 Watts (Boost)
Display
Control Location Front
Display Type LED
Quick Start GuideClick here to download
Guide de d(eback)marrage rapideClick here to download
Gu a de inicio r pidoClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Complete Owner's GuideClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Propietario completa Gu aClick here to download
Quick Start GuideClick here to download
Guide de d(eback)marrage rapideClick here to download
Gu a de inicio r pidoClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Complete Owner's GuideClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Propietario completa Gu aClick here to download
4.5out of 5
Average Rating

4.5

14 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
12
0
0
2
0

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
14 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 2
Love my new range!

5 by Sandy76

Submitted 11-01-22

This range far surpassed my expectations. I am so impressed with the even cooking and browning with favorite recipes of mine. Those dishes have all been improved with better color and texture. The temperature probe is a game changer when I roast meats—always excellent results!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

I love my new range!

5 by Sandyegel

Submitted 11-01-22

I am amazed with how fast I can boil water and how quickly the cooking zones respond to reduction and increase in heat settings. The even cooking with the convection mode has improved some of my favorite recipes. I love the sleek appearance of the range and the modernization it lends to my kitchen.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Such a beautiful range

5 by Susan C R

Submitted 11-01-22

We redid our kitchen several years ago, but did not upgrade the range at that time. Finally we have done so, and it makes the whole kitchen look wonderful. The design is modern and the functionality is even better. I learned about induction cooking from our chef daughter, and I am a convert now. It wa great to give myself permission to buy new induction pots and pans, which I saw as a double benefit. This is a great product

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

A beauty

5 by Thomas B

Submitted 11-01-22

It looks like I know what I’m doing with this range. Induction is cool. That also meant we could replace old pots and pans! Knobs are great. Love the display on the surface top. And I can’t burn myself cleaning up!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

I LOVE induction!

5 by MichelleM

Submitted 11-01-22

We installed this a couple weeks ago and we love the design with front controls - it has made our kitchen look larger and sleeker due to the design and fit.We love induction cooking and the features on the oven!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!