ECFI3068AS Electrolux Electrolux 30" Induction Freestanding Range | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Electrolux Electrolux 30" Induction Freestanding Range

ECFI3068AS

  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.5 4.5 expand_more44 Reviews

$3,699

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
Electric Induction Range
Height:
36 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
25 inches
Number Of Elements:
4
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
No
Induction:
Yes
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
No
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

Electrolux Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $1200 rebate with purchase of 2 or more Electrolux Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Explore your culinary creativity with the Electrolux induction freestanding range with true convection and a bridge feature for delicious results, no matter the dish.
4.5out of 5
Average Rating

4.5

14 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
30
10
1
2
1

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
14 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 2
Lots of features to learn

4 by Tami03

Submitted 05-26-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

I have only had the Electrolux 30" Induction range for a little over a week, so I am still getting used to it. Overall I am really enjoying the faster cooking times and versatility of the stovetop and oven. The range does make a lot of noises that my old range did not make. The fan in the oven runs for about an hour after it is turned off. According the the manual this is normal cools down the oven faster and keeps the oven door cool. There are also unfamiliar clicking noises that I am still getting used to. Otherwise, I am looking forward to exploring all of the other features.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Induction range

5 by Karen Ann

Submitted 05-22-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

This range has a modern appeal. Looks wonderful in our kitchen! It is a learning experience since we were not familiar with induction cooking. The range is fun to use and the oven works well. Satified with the purchase!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Great range

5 by PhilRay

Submitted 04-07-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

Great looking range and easy to use, the induction brings water to boil and stops messy spill overs. The oven is large and bakes to perfection.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Wonderful range!

5 by JCL2023

Submitted 03-30-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

During the pandemic, our former electric stove's oven ceased to work. We replaced it with a Samsung double-oven electric range in 3rd quarter 2021. Though the stove performed fine, cleaning the top was a constant daily chore!! I got so fed up with it I looked into the 30" Electrolux induction range. We had purchased their front load washer/dryer set in 2020 and LOVE it, so we went looking at the range. One month since purchase, we LOVE the induction range just as much and the washer/dryer! The stove really does bake better, burners are very quick and cleanup on the glass top is a breeze. No more glass scraping device or that creamy cleaner needed, just a little window cleaner or such and you'll be fine! Controls do take a bit of trial and error, but the look, the performance and quality far outweigh the short learning curve of operation.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Beautiful Range!

5 by Master Chef Marc

Submitted 03-23-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

Nice design. Simple look, but nice features. Knobs are very easy to use and give you more room than touch controls on the cooking surface. Super easy to keep clean on the surface because nothing burns on! Go induction! An amazing feature is that the interior glass pane is held in place magnetically, so it can be removed to clean between the panes! Oven is quick to pre-heat and accurate.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!