PCFE3078AF Frigidaire Pro Professional 30" Front Control Electric Range with Air Fry | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Save up to 50% off Regular Pricing!  Click to Shop our Clearance Specials!

  • Big George's Home Appliance Mart Home Page
  • Witbeck
  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Showroom Tour
  • Audio Video Showcase
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Frigidaire Pro Professional 30" Front Control Electric Range with Air Fry

PCFE3078AF

  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.4 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

List Price$2799.99

$1,849.77

*Outlet Item: This one-of-a-kind open box item may have scratches and/or dents. Outlet items are available on a first come first served basis. Please call ahead for availability or similar available products. Click here for directions to the Outlet Center.

This item is not available for purchase online

Style:
Electric: Freestanding
Height:
36 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
27 inches
First Oven Capacity:
5.4
Number Of Elements:
5
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Induction:
No
Proof Mode:
No
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
Yes
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

Frigidaire And Electrolux Black Friday Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $1000 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Frigidaire and Electrolux Kitchen and Laundry Appliances.

Valid from 11/01/2023 to 11/29/2023

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Frigidaire Bonus Savings Rebate

Receive up to a $100 rebate per model with purchase of qualifying Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 11/01/2023 to 11/29/2023

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Frigidaire Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $1000 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 11/01/2023 to 12/31/2023

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Buy More, Save More

Receive up to a $1000 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Frigidaire Professional Appliances.

Valid from 11/13/2023 to 12/31/2023

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Make healthier and delicious meals with Air Fry
Make healthier and delicious meals with Air Fry

Deliver all of the flavor and none of the guilt. Air Fry allows you to make healthier and delicious meals for the entire family - right in your oven.

Faster, more even baking results with True Convection
Faster, more even baking results with True Convection

Get faster, more even multi-rack baking with a powerful convection fan and third heating element that evenly circulates hot air throughout the oven.

SpaceWise(R) Expandable Elements
SpaceWise® Expandable Elements

Get two elements in one with our expandable element - a 9 inner ring for medium pots and pans and a 12 outer ring to make room for larger cookware.

Effortless(TM) Temperature Probe
Effortless™ Temperature Probe

The Effortless (TM) Temperature Probe detects and alerts when the desired finished cooking temperature has been reached and automatically switches to the keep warm setting.

ReadyCook(TM) Air Fry Tray Included
ReadyCook™ Air Fry Tray Included

Allows you to achieve perfectly crispy and delicious Air Fry results, faster than nonstick bakeware. * ReadyCook(TM) Air Fry Tray is not required to use Air Fry cooking mode.

Quick Boil Element
Quick Boil Element

Get meals on the table faster with our powerful 3,000W element.

PowerPlus(TM) Quick Preheat
PowerPlus™ Quick Preheat

Start baking in just a few minutes with PowerPlus(TM) Quick Preheat. * Based on single rack cooking performance, not set temperature, using Quick Preheat.

SpacePro(TM) Bridge Element
SpacePro™ Bridge Element

2-in-1 cooktop element allows endless meal options. Either use one element at a time or combine two so you can create a variety of dishes using a griddle or a large pot.

Smudge-Proof(R) Stainless Steel
Smudge-Proof® Stainless Steel

Resists fingerprints and cleans easily.

Sabbath Mode (Star-K(R) Certified)
Sabbath Mode (Star-K® Certified)

Product Line Electric Range
Power Type Electric 240v
Size 30"
Installation Type Free-Standing
Factory Springfield
Color Stainless Steel
Cooktop
Cooking Surface Type Smooth
Element On Indicator Light Yes
Cooktop Performance
Right Front Element Burner Size (Small) 9"
Right Front Element Burner Size (Large) 12"
Right Rear Element Burner Size 6"
Left Front Element Burner Size 7"
Left Rear Element Burner Size 7"
Right Front Element Burner (Small) 1800 Watts
Right Front Element Burner (Large) 3000 Watts
Right Rear Element Burner 1200 Watts
Left Front Element Burner 1800 Watts
Left Rear Element Burner 1800 Watts
Keep Warm Burner Location Center
Cooking Controls
Air Fry Yes
Bake Yes
Broil Yes
Cancel Yes
Convection Bake Yes
Convection Broil Yes
Convection Roast Yes
Delay Clean Yes
Keep Warm Yes
Probe Yes
Quick Preheat Yes
Self Clean Yes
Oven
Convection Element 900 Watts
Number of Rack Positions 6
Rack Position Type Nickel Ladder
Rack Type 1 Handle
Rack Type 1 Quantity 1
Rack Type 2 Glide
Rack Type 2 Quantity 1
Rack Type 3 Air Fry Tray
Rack Type 3 Quantity 1
Window Type Extra Large Window
Drawer
Drawer Type Storage
Controls
Sabbath Mode Yes
Display
Control Location Front
Display Type Capacitive Touch
Exterior
Cooktop Finish Black
Drawer Finish Stainless Steel
Exterior Finish Smudge-Proof® Stainless Steel
Knob Color Stainless Steel
Knob Material Stainless Steel
Dimensions and Volume
Height 36 5/8"
Width 29 7/8"
Depth 26 3/4"
Depth With Door 90° Open 47"
Depth With Handle 29"
Oven Interior Height 19 7/8"
Oven Interior Width 24 3/8"
Oven Interior Depth 19 1/8"
Oven Capacity 5.4 Cu. Ft.
Electrical Specifications
Minimum Circuit Required 40 Amps
Voltage Rating 240 V
Installation
Adjustable Leveling Legs Yes
Power Cord Included No
Power Supply Connection Location Bottom Left
General Specifications
Frigidaire Fit Promise Yes
Product Weight 180 lbs
Prop 65 Label Yes
Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Certifications and Approvals
ADA Compliant Yes
UL Listed Yes
Complete Owner's GuideClick here to download
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Quick Start GuideClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Handle Installation InstructionsClick here to download
4.4out of 5
Average Rating

4.4

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
33
12
1
2
2

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 9
DON'T BUY--YOU WILL *HATE* COOKING WITH IT

1 by Steamcooking

Submitted 07-25-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

I hate this thing--the oven fan is loud, rattles, and goes on for twenty minutes after you use it. The glass top looks awful after a few months of use--distortions and stains even after using the correct kind of cleaner. The "stainless steel" rusts at the drop of a hat.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

My Frigidaire

5 by Still needs a Fridge

Submitted 07-18-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

I waited a long time for a range I felt completely satisfied with. This on so far has reached my expectations. I have not used every feature yet but for what I have I am very satisfied.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Great l professional look

4 by Rorac

Submitted 07-17-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

This is my 3 rd Frigidaire professional stove. I have always been happy with the performance. I do prefer a gas cooktop but in my home there is no gas available so I have to have electric. Love the updated look and the air fry feature. I am having a little time adjusting to the power of each burner which has never been an issue with my previous stoves. I just got it a few weeks ago so I am hoping I figure that out.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Love my stove!

5 by Rita89

Submitted 07-13-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

I bought this series because the dealer had ordered it by mistake for another customer, I got a great deal for it, but It had all the features I wanted! I was so lucky. Ended up buying dishwasher, fridge also! Love this stove!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

5 by Latally14

Submitted 07-12-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Beautiful range and excellent performance. Love it!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!