LREL6325F LG Appliances 6.3 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled True Convection InstaView® Electric Range with Air Fry | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Also Available In

  • Stainless Steel
  • Black Stainless Steel

LG 6.3 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled True Convection InstaView® Electric Range with Air Fry

LREL6325F

  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.1 4 expand_more50 Reviews

SAVE $275.00 Was $1374.00

$1,099

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
Electric: Freestanding
Height:
46 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
29 inches
Number Of Elements:
5
First Oven Capacity:
6.3
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Induction:
No
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
Yes
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $600 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 02/29/2024 to 05/01/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

APPEARANCE
All Available Colors PrintProof® Stainless Steel
Cooktop Finish Ceramic Glass, Stainless Steel
Knobs Stainless Steel Appearance, Weighted
Oven Door Feature InstaView® & WideView™ Window
CAPACITY
Total Capacity 6.3 cu.ft.
COOKTOP
Element Size/Wattage - Center 7" - 100W
Element Size/Wattage - Left Front 3200W (9") / 1400W (6") (UltraHeat™)
Element Size/Wattage - Left Rear 6" / 1200W
Element Size/Wattage - Right Front 12" 9" 6" - 3,000W / 2,200W / 1,100W
Element Size/Wattage - Right Rear 6" / 1200W
Hot Surface LED Indicator Yes
Type Radiant, Ceramic Glass
CONTROLS
Kitchen Timer Yes
Oven Control Lock Yes
Oven Control Type SmoothTouch™ Glass Controls
Sabbath Mode Yes
Timed Cook Yes
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Cabinet Width (in) 30"
Overall Depth (in) - including handle 28.87"
Overall Height (in) 46.5"
Overall Width (in) 29.87"
Shipping Dimensions (WxHxD) 32 1/2" x 51" x 30 1/2"
Shipping Weight (lbs) 191 lbs
Product Weight (lbs) 168 lbs
DRAWER FEATURES
Type Storage
FEATURES
EasyClean® Interior Yes
LOWER OVEN FEATURES
# of lights 7
OVEN FEATURES
Bake Element 3400W
Broil Element 4200W
Broil element pass 3
Convection Conversion Auto-Adjust Yes
Door Lock Yes
Hidden Bake Element Yes
Oven Cleaning Type EasyClean® + Self Clean
Oven Cooking System True Convection
Oven Light Halogen
Oven Modes Bake, Broil, Air Fry, Proof, EasyClean®, Self Clean, Convection Bake, Convection Roast Keep Warm, Frozen Meal, Slow Cook, Favorite
Oven Type Single Oven
Self-Clean Oven Door Lock Automatic
POWER/RATINGS
Amp Rating at 208V 46.6
Amp Rating at 240V 53.8
KW Rating at 208V 9.7
KW Rating at 240V 12.9
Required Power Supply (amp) 40a
SUMMARY
Fuel Type Electric
Series LG
COOKING APPLIANCE THINQ® SMART FEATURES
SmartDiagnosis™ Yes
ThinQ® Smart Technology Yes
ThinQ Care™ Yes
Wi-Fi Connectivity Yes
3rd Party Connected Compatibility Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
VENTING SYSTEM
Vent Air Flow (CFM) 5
WARRANTY/UPC
UPC 048231341455
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 5,876K 02/01/2024Click here to download
Owner's Manual Spanish 5,917K 02/01/2024Click here to download
4.1out of 5
Average Rating

4.1

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
32
7
2
1
8

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
Great Features

4 by Deb305

Submitted 07-22-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I bought this 6mos. ago and love the air fryer and self-cleaning features of this oven The only problem I have had is with a burner that stopped heating. Customer service was excellent and the problem is resolved.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Great CONVECTION OVEN

4 by Hellboy00000

Submitted 07-21-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Working well and easy to use. The oven is good but the stove deteriorates fast if youre not careful. Recommended only if you are a careful person.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Nice oven ... lots of features

5 by Comer

Submitted 07-16-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Happy with my purchase. looks nice and has great features. Could use better indication of hot burners

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Does its job well

4 by David121

Submitted 07-12-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Ive had this for a few months now. And honestly you get what you paid for. It does a good job and is relatively easy to clean. There would I few buttons I would change to make it a little less confusing and the air fry feature isnt really alll that grand. But I love the burners

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Great Features

5 by Debster01

Submitted 07-11-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I havent had this long and got to use all the features yet but what I have used I love The inside of the oven is a beautiful blue

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!