KFEG500ESS KitchenAid 30-Inch 5-Element Electric Convection Range | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Also Available In

  • White
  • Stainless Steel
  • Black Stainless Steel

KitchenAid 30-Inch 5-Element Electric Convection Range

KFEG500ESS

  • check_circle In-Stock
  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.3 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

SAVE $700.99 Was $1699.99

$999

This item is also available in our outlet center. Click here to see the outlet price for this item.

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
Electric: Freestanding
Height:
47 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
28 inches
Number Of Elements:
5
First Oven Capacity:
6.4
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Induction:
No
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
Yes
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

Kitchenaid Bonus Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $200 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Kitchenaid Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

KitchenAid Customize Your Kitchen Rebate

Receive up to a $3000 rebate with purchase of qualifying KitchenAid Brand Appliances.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Whirlpool/Maytag/KitchenAid Presidents Day Saving Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Whirlpool, Maytag, or KitchenAid Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

EasyConvect(TM) Conversion System
EasyConvect™ Conversion System

Takes guesswork out of convection cooking by ensuring you can get exceptional results when experimenting with new or familiar recipes.

Certifications
Prop65 Standard
Ul Yes
Controls
Display Color Red; White
Electronic Display Type Digital
Cooktop Details
Cooktop Control Location Backguard
Cooktop Control Type Knobs
Cooktop Surface Color Black
Cooktop Surface Material Ceramic Glass
Heating Element On Indicator Light Yes
Hot Surface Indicator Light Yes
Details
Automatic Convection Conversion Temperature Adjust Yes
Fuel Type Electric
Lp Convertible No
Oven Configuration Single Oven
Oven Selections Cook Time Indicator; Delay Start; Easy Convect Baked Goods; Easy Convect Meats; Easy Convect Pizza; Keep Warm Setting; Proofing; Sabbath Mode; Timer
Power On Indicator Light Yes
Power Outage Compatible No
Range Configuration Freestanding
Range Drawer Type Storage Drawer
Range Type Freestanding
Dimensions
Carton Depth 29
Carton Height 48.75
Carton Width 32
Depth Closed Excluding Handles 25.313
Depth Closed Including Handles 27.75
Depth With Door Open 90 Degree 47.875
Gross Weight 190
Net Weight 185
Oven Interior Depth 20.625
Oven Interior Height 22.125
Oven Interior Width 24.125
Electrical
Power Cord Included No
Element/burner Details
Center Rear Element-burner Power 100W
Center Rear Element-burner Size 6in.
Center Rear Element-burner Type Warming
Cooktop Element Style Radiant
Left Front Element-burner Power 3000W/1900W
Left Front Element-burner Size 12in./9in.
Left Front Element-burner Type Dual
Left Rear Element-burner Power 1,300W
Left Rear Element-burner Size 6in.
Left Rear Element-burner Type Hyper
Number of Cooking Element-burners 5
Right Front Element-burner Power 3000W/1400W
Right Front Element-burner Size 9in./6in.
Right Front Element-burner Type Dual
Right Rear Element-burner Power 1,200W
Right Rear Element-burner Size 6in.
Right Rear Element-burner Type Single
Exterior Details
Door Type Metal & Glass
Handle Color Stainless Steel
Handle Material Metal
Handle Type Towel Bar
Knob Color Stainless Steel
Knob Type Metal
Oven Control Knob Color Black
Oven Control Location Backguard
Oven Control Type Electronic Touch
Oven Window Size Large
Oven Details
Bake Element Power 3,600 W
Broiler Element Power 3,600 W
Broiler Location Top of Oven
Convection Element Power 900
Convection Element Type Fan
Convection Functions Bake; Broil; Roast
Hidden Bake Element Yes
Interior Color Grey
Natural Gas Convertible No
Number of Oven Lights 1
Number of Oven Racks 3
Number of Rack Guides 7
Oven Cleaning Type AquaLift® Self Clean
Oven Cooking System Convection
Oven Light Type Incandescent
Oven Rack Type 1 Max Capacity, 2 Standard
4.3out of 5
Average Rating

4.3

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
32
7
7
3
1

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
Quality product!

5 by KarenLaw

Submitted 11-22-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

I bought this a month ago and I love it! Excellent baking results! Love the features. If you can’t have gas this is a great cooktop the temperatures are consistent!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Excellent stove and nice looking

5 by Peg31

Submitted 11-21-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

Happy with stove. Has large oven but not a lot of room in bottom drawer. Would like to see individual red light on for each burner instead of just one on the console when burner is on.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Self cleaning function

5 by JT (Chris Partap)

Submitted 11-20-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

I bough this a week ago and love it and so far seem to be working great. The only issue I may have is when the over temperature preheats as it goes up I hear a clicking sound .Other than that I love it

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Heats up quickly

5 by W1887

Submitted 11-19-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

Streamlined design. Heats up quickly. Drawer underneath is smaller than my last model

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Wish it was better put together Oven Range

2 by Jacquelh

Submitted 11-18-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

We bought this new Oven Range one week ago an already are having to get a service Tech to look at the glass top.

Overall Rating: 2

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 3

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!