FFEF3054TB Frigidaire 30" Electric Range | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Also Available In

  • Black
  • White
  • Stainless Steel
  • Black Stainless Steel

Frigidaire 30" Electric Range

FFEF3054TB

  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.6 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

List Price$1099.99

$1,099.99

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
Electric: Freestanding
Height:
47 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
26 inches
Number Of Elements:
5
Convection Oven:
No
Down Draft:
No
Induction:
No
Proof Mode:
No
Sabbath Mode:
No
Self Clean:
No
Storage Drawer:
Yes
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

Electrolux Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $1000 rebate with the purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Electrolux/Frigidaire Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux and Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

The Frigidaire 30" Electric Range allows you to get meals on the table faster with our 3,000W element that boils faster than the traditional setting. SpaceWise® Expandable Elements expand to meet your cooking needs - big or small. With the Store-More™ Storage Drawer, you will have extra space to store your cookware.
4.6out of 5
Average Rating

4.6

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
36
12
1
0
1

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9

5 by Sherrysoven

Submitted 07-03-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Love the warming unit in the back. All the units heat up very fast and cleaning up with glass top is a whiz

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Frigidaire Electric Range

4 by KingCon

Submitted 07-01-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Great range. Love everything about it except that it’s not gas. Only reason it doesn’t get 5 stars i for that reason. Do love the warmer pad on top.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

4

Submitted 06-27-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

5 by ericka25

Submitted 06-26-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

has made cooking a huge relief on us, we love it!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Awesome Oven!

5 by Mademose517

Submitted 06-18-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

I highly recommend buying a Frigidaire oven! Even heating and little to no cleaning! I never have to worry about my food burning or being undercooked. I love looking at it, thinking about the potential, every time I go into the kitchen!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!