LTEL7337F LG Appliances 7.3 cu. ft. Smart Electric Double Oven Slide-in Range with InstaView®, ProBake® Convection, Air Fry, and Air Sous Vide | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

LG 7.3 cu. ft. Smart Electric Double Oven Slide-in Range with InstaView®, ProBake® Convection, Air Fry, and Air Sous Vide

LTEL7337F

  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.6 4.5 expand_more9 Reviews

SAVE $800.00 Was $3299.00

$2,499

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
Electric: Double
Height:
36 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
29 inches
First Oven Capacity:
3.0
Number Of Elements:
5
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Induction:
No
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $600 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 02/29/2024 to 05/01/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG Complete Your Kitchen Rebate

Receive up to a $100 per Appliance Delivery Or Installation Rebate with purchase of qualifying LG products.

Valid from 02/29/2024 to 04/03/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

ProBake(R) Convection Delivers Perfection on Every Rack
ProBake® Convection Delivers Perfection on Every Rack

LG's ProBake(R) Convection is the gold standard in convection technology. Roast meats to perfection and evenly bake your favorite cookies and pies on every rack, every time.

Air Fry Crispy Favorites to Feed a Crowd
Air Fry Crispy Favorites to Feed a Crowd

With huge capacity and no preheat needed, air fry enough crispy favorites like wings, fries and more while saving time and counter space.

Seal in Restaurant-Quality Flavor with Air Sous Vide
Seal in Restaurant-Quality Flavor with Air Sous Vide

Using low oven temperatures and airflow around vacuum-sealed ingredients, Air Sous Vide locks in moisture to deliver meats, fish and poultry with melt-in-your mouth flavor.

Extra Space. Extra Swagger.
Extra Space. Extra Swagger.

This 7.3 cu. ft. LG range is the largest capacity oven in its class. Go ahead and use all the pots, pans, Dutch ovens and skillets you need. Whether you're baking large batches of cookies or a roast for the holidays, this oven can fit it all

Backlit SmoothTouch(R) Glass Controls
Backlit SmoothTouch® Glass Controls

Intuitive SmoothTouch(R) Glass Controls not only look sleek, but provide effortless operation with just a touch of your finger.

Brilliant LED Knobs
Brilliant LED Knobs

White LED knobs indicate when each burner is on or off with just a glance-while adding a bit of wow with every turn.

A Smarter Home Starts with the LG ThinQ(R) App
A Smarter Home Starts with the LG ThinQ® App

Use the ThinQ(R) app to remotely start/stop the oven, set timers, and check on your appliance from anywhere. Simply speak to control your appliance with Alexa or Google Assistant. Plus, with scan-to-cook technology and LG Smart Cooking Partners, you can s

ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly
ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly

Discover ThinQ Care in the ThinQ(R) app and get proactive usage, maintenance and diagnostic alerts on your smartphone to help keep your LG smart appliances running smoothly.

Knock Twice to See Inside with InstaView(R)
Knock Twice to See Inside with InstaView®

Check on food in an instant. Simply knock twice on the InstaView(R) window to turn on the oven light without letting heat escape.

Watch Video
Keep Your Oven Clean Without the Elbow Grease
Keep Your Oven Clean Without the Elbow Grease

Simply spray the oven interior with water, press the EasyClean(R) button, and let the oven do the work in just 10 minutes-without chemicals or high-heat. Then, easily wipe away the leftover residue.

ACCESSORIES
Cooktop Cream/Cleaner Yes
Scouring Pad Yes
Temp Probe Yes
APPEARANCE
All Available Colors PrintProof® Black Stainless Steel, PrintProof® Stainless Steel
Cooktop Finish Black Ceramic
Handle/Knobs Stainless Steel
Oven Door Feature InstaView® & WideView™ Window
PrintProof™ Finish Yes
CAPACITY
Lower Oven Capacity (cu. ft.) 4.3 cu.ft.
Total Capacity 7.3 cu.ft.
Upper Oven Capacity (cu. ft.) 3 cu.ft.
COOKTOP
Element Size/Wattage - Center 7" - 100W
Element Size/Wattage - Left Front 9" / 6" - 3200W UltraHeat™
Element Size/Wattage - Left Rear 6" - 1,200W
Element Size/Wattage - Right Front 12" / 9"/ 6" - 3600W UltraHeat™
Element Size/Wattage - Right Rear 6" - 1,200W
Hot Surface LED Indicator Yes
No. of Burners 4
CONTROLS
Clock 12 hr or 24 hr (option)
Cooking Complete Reminder Volume 1. High 2. Low 3. Mute
Cooktop Control Type Front Control Knobs
Display LED White
Language English
Oven Control Type Glass Touch (SmoothTouch™)
Sabbath Mode Yes
Temperature Unit of Measure Celsius, Fahrenheit
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Cabinet Width (in) 30"
Carton Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 32" x 42 1/16" x 29 15/16"
Height to Cooking Surface (in) 36"
Oven Interior Dimensions (Lower) (in) (W x H x D) 24 13/16" x 14 1/4" x 19 15/16"
Oven Interior Dimensions (Upper) (in) (W x H x D) 24 13/16" x 10 13/16" x 19 13/16"
Overall Depth (in) - including handle 2914743.2"
Overall Width (in) 29.87"
Shipping Weight (lbs) 231 lbs
Product Weight (lbs) 189 lbs
Width 30"
LOWER OVEN FEATURES
Broil Element 3,800W / 6 Pass
Convection Burner (BTU/h) 2500W / 2 Turn
Convection Element (Watt) 2,500W / 2 Turn
No. of Rack Positions 2
POWER/RATINGS
Amp at 208V / 240V 49.5A / 65.8A
kW at 208V / 240V 11.9kW / 15.8kW
Required Power Supply (amp) 40a
COOKING APPLIANCE THINQ® SMART FEATURES
3rd Party Recipe App Google Assistant & Amazon Alexa
Check & Control Yes
SmartDiagnosis™ Yes
ThinQ® Smart Technology Yes
ThinQ Care™ Yes
Wi-Fi Connectivity Yes
ThinQ UP™ Yes
UPPER OVEN FEATURES
Bake Element (BTU/h) 2400W / 4 Pass (Exposed)
Broil Element (BTU/h) Sheathed Heater 3,800W
Broil element pass 2
VENTING SYSTEM
Exhaust Grease Filter 1
WARRANTY/UPC
UPC 048231344067
Warranty 1 Year Warranty
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 11,227K 08/28/2023Click here to download
Owner's Manual Spanish 11,259K 08/28/2023Click here to download
4.6out of 5
Average Rating

4.6

9 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
7
1
0
1
0

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
9 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 1
Lovely Range

4 by Linda999

Submitted 07-23-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

This range is packed with features most of which I have not had a chance to use. Im looking forward to using the air fry oven. I was a little concerned with how easily the knobs can be bumped and turned on but with the locking feature it is easy to lock the controls. I have not set up the WiFi yet. Both ovens are well lit and the interior color is beautiful.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Love it .. just know to use LOC

5 by DawnTX248

Submitted 07-15-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Love it .. looks great.. cooks amazing .. but if you are open to one criticismthe knobs they turn on too easily .. first week we actually burnt something that was on the range We caught it and all was ok but it was a realization- quickly- that you must LOC controls always - and be aware when not in LOC mode and actively cooking Just work it out for next Gen version But again.. love love love the stove/oven

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Knobs need improvement

2 by Debra Prater

Submitted 07-14-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

This is a beautiful range and I enjoy having the convenience of two ovens. My issues are with the knobs. While cooking or stirring food the knobs move very easily. Thus the temperature can be changed up or down without you noticing until it is too late This needs to be fixed. I have never had this problem with a range before. I am already starting to have regrets purchasing this range.

Overall Rating: 2

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

New Stove

5 by BettyH

Submitted 07-06-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

We bought this stove about a month ago truly love it.were older so its a learning curve from the 20 yr old stove we had. It is beautiful. Weve had so many compliments on it.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Awesome Features

5 by 2ovens1cook

Submitted 06-12-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

This LG stove we purchased is very versatile. We like that its two separate ovens. We can have different temperatures in either oven. The rack that pulls out is very convenient.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!