PES7227SLSS GE Profile GE Profile™ 2.2 Cu. Ft. Countertop Sensor Microwave Oven | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Also Available In

  • Stainless Steel
  • Black Slate

GE Profile GE Profile™ 2.2 Cu. Ft. Countertop Sensor Microwave Oven

PES7227SLSS

  • check_circle In-Stock

3.9 4 expand_more50 Reviews

SAVE $46.00 Was $459.00

$413

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
Countertop
Height:
14 inches
Width:
24 inches
Depth:
20 inches
Microwave Capacity:
2.2
Microwave Wattage:
1100.0
Wifi Enabled:
No

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

Sensor cooking controls
Sensor cooking controls

Automatically adjusts time and power for delicious cooking results

Watch Video
CAPACITY
Total Capacity (cubic feet) 2.2 cu ft
FILTER
App Filter - Convection No
App Filter - Control Type Electronic touchpad
App Filter - Wattage 1100 and Above
App Filter - Cooking Technology Microwave Only
App Filter - Product Type Microwave Countertop
App Filter - Capacity Microwave Large (1.9 cu. ft. and above)
App Filter - Voltage 120V
APPEARANCE
Case Color Gray
Installation Countertop
Door Color Stainless Steel
Color Appearance Stainless Steel
POWER / RATINGS
Electrical Input - 120V Amperage 13.9
Volts/Hertz 120V; 60Hz
Electrical Input - 120V Watts 1650
WARRANTY
Labor Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
Parts Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
Warranty Notes See written warranty for full details
WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
Approximate Shipping Weight 29 lb
Net Weight 25 lb
Depth with Door Open 90° 38.375 in
Cavity (W x H x D) 17-5/16 x 11-1/16 x 19-1/16
Overall Width 24.125 in
Overall Depth 19.75 in
Overall Height 14 in
FEATURES
Display Type LED
Power Cord Length 41"
Electronic Digital Display with Clock Yes (LED)
Microwave Sensor Cooking Controls Beverage
Defrost: Weight/Time
Healthy Menu
Melt/Soften
Popcorn
Potato
Reheat
Vegetable
Control Features Add 30 Seconds
Cancel/Off
Clock Saver
Cook Time
Help
Power Level
Set Clock
Sound
Start/Pause
Timer On/Off
Display Screen Size (Diagonal Length) 2.45
Timer (On/Off) Yes
Product Type Countertop Microwave
Microwave Watts (IEC-705) 1100 W
Power Levels 10
Control Type Electronic Touch
Microwave Oven Interior Epoxy Coated
Sound Volume Control On/Off
Turntable Glass Recessed
Instant On Controls Yes
Cooking Technology Microwave
Turntable Size 16.5 in
Quick SpecsClick here to download
Use and Care ManualClick here to download
3.9out of 5
Average Rating

3.9

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
32
3
3
2
10

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 9
Not Reliable

1 by KLM10

Submitted 07-13-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

I’ve purchased three of these microwaves in less than four years and none of them have lasted longer than a year. It’s always a control panel issue. I will not purchase another one. Will change brands all together.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 1

Appearance: 3

Value: 1

It works! (and looks great, too)

5 by Citylife

Submitted 07-08-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

This microwave has great power and is spacious enough to handle all sizes of microwavable pans that I usually use. It's 1100 watts and that is also an improvement over my last model. We trimmed it out to look like a built-in and it looks terrific!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 4

Great Microwave

5 by DarwinFam

Submitted 07-04-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

We like the features and how great it work. Very happy!!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 4

1 year and broke

1 by Dhracing24

Submitted 07-02-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

Not happy I have to buy another one, so I don't have to pay for the trim plate

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 1

Appearance: 3

Value: 1

Not good

1 by jamestx1

Submitted 06-23-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

Every GE Profile product in my kitchen (which is every appliance) has been a major disappointment. Between freezer shelves that can't hold food without falling to the interior paint chipping from this microwave, the one consistent thing about GE Profile is poor quality and short life. It's so ironic that a company plays "woke", but if they actually cared about the environment, they'd build products that last more than a couple years.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 1

Appearance: 4

Value: 1

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!