GCCG3048AS Frigidaire Gallery 30" Gas Cooktop | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Also Available In

  • Black
  • Stainless Steel

Frigidaire Gallery 30" Gas Cooktop

GCCG3048AS

  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.7 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

SAVE $650.99 Was $1399.99

$749

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
Gas
Height:
2 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
21 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
No
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
No
Sabbath Mode:
No
Self Clean:
No
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

Electrolux Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $1000 rebate with the purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Electrolux/Frigidaire Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux and Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Quick Preheat
Quick Preheat

Experience faster boil times and more powerful cooking with the 18,000 BTU burner.

Five Burner Cooktop
Five Burner Cooktop

This cooktop features five burners including a 5,000-BTU simmer burner and a 18,000-BTU Quick Boil Burner that gets meals on the table, faster.

Backlit LED Knobs
Backlit LED Knobs

Lights up when the cooktop is turned on.

Low Simmer Burner
Low Simmer Burner

Low simmer burner delivers low, gentle heat allowing you to prepare delicate foods or sauces without burning or scorching the bottom.

Dishwasher Safe Burner Caps
Dishwasher Safe Burner Caps

Cleaning your cooktop is easier with removable, dishwasher safe burner caps.

Continuous Edge-to-Edge Grates
Continuous Edge-to-Edge Grates

Moving heavy pots and pans across the cooktop is easier with continuous edge-to-edge grates.

Product Line Gas Cooktop
Power Type LP, NG
Size 30"
Installation Type Built-In
Factory Rayong
Color Stainless Steel
Cooktop
Cooking Surface Type Gas
Grate Material Cast Iron
Grate Quantity 3
Grate Style Continuous
Cooktop Performance
Right Front Element Burner 12000 BTU
Right Rear Element Burner 5000 BTU
Left Front Element Burner 9500 BTU
Left Rear Element Burner 7500 BTU
Center Front Element Burner 18000 BTU
Display
Control Location Front
Exterior
Backlit Knobs Yes
Dimensions and Volume
Height 2 7/16"
Width 30"
Depth 21"
Cutout Height 7 1/2"
Minimum Cutout Width 27 1/4"
Minimum Cutout Depth 19"
Maximum Cutout Width 29 5/16"
Maximum Cutout Depth 20"
Electrical Specifications
Minimum Circuit Required 5 Amps
Voltage Rating 120 V
Installation
Gas Supply Connection Location Top Right
Installed Over a Wall Oven Yes
LP Conversion Kit Included Yes
Power Cord Included Yes
Power Supply Connection Location Top Right
General Specifications
Frigidaire Fit Promise Yes
Product Weight 43 lbs
Prop 65 Label Yes
Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Certifications and Approvals
ADA Compliant Yes
CSA Listed Yes
UL Listed Yes
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Complete Owner's GuideClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Approved Built-In Appliance CombinationsClick here to download
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Complete Owner's GuideClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Approved Built-In Appliance CombinationsClick here to download
4.7out of 5
Average Rating

4.7

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
39
8
2
1
0

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9

5 by BlakeKS

Submitted 07-20-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Looks and works great, I would recommend to anyone wanting a great looking piece in their kitchen.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

30' Gas Cooktop

5 by SMIL3402

Submitted 07-20-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

I purchased a Gallery Serie's cooktop it's absolutely beautiful. I love the look & Feel of this cooktop, it looks impressive. The operation & function is great.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

4 by Fd 9155

Submitted 07-19-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Replaced older cooktop with Frigidaire Gallery cooktop my versatility than older model

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Great Cooktop

5 by slim1701

Submitted 07-18-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

I love the look and operation of this cooktop. The look of the thick iron grill with the lighted background on the knobs is very appealing. It complements the look of my kitchen nicely. I love that it has a "simmer burner". I have only cooked on it a few times but I know I am going to love cooking on it for many years to come.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Great cooktop

5 by HomeCook01

Submitted 07-16-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

We replaced an older 4-burner Frigidaire cooktop with this one. The new one has a much finer range of control on the amount of heat it delivers. People have complained about the height of the grates, but it is not an issue once you use it for a bit. The center burner does heat a pot of water very quickly. Simmer burner is very low and works great. Only issue is that the minimum install width does not give you room to get the brackets in easily if you have a thick countertop. Easy enough to rig a different connection though.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!