GCCG3648AS Frigidaire Gallery 36" Gas Cooktop | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Also Available In

  • Black
  • Stainless Steel

Frigidaire Gallery 36" Gas Cooktop

GCCG3648AS

  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.5 4.5 expand_more41 Reviews

SAVE $700.99 Was $1599.99

$899

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
Gas
Height:
2 inches
Width:
36 inches
Depth:
21 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
No
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
No
Sabbath Mode:
No
Self Clean:
No
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

Electrolux Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $1000 rebate with the purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Electrolux/Frigidaire Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux and Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

The Frigidaire Gallery 36" Gas Cooktop allows you to get meals on the table faster with the Quick Boil 18,000 BTU burner. Enjoy ultimate cooking flexibility with powerful burners designed to meet all your cooking needs, from the 5,000 BTU simmer burner to the Quick Boil Burner. These cooktops feature new design elements like Backlit LED Knobs and Dishwasher Safe Burner Caps to make cooking and cleaning easier.
4.5out of 5
Average Rating

4.5

41 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
30
7
1
0
3

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
41 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 8

5 by Kevin89

Submitted 06-18-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Early days but the cooktop seems solid and the burners fire quickly and generate strong, consistent heat

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Heavy Duty

5 by Tess71

Submitted 06-15-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

The cook top looks professional. Very heavy duty. Performs well in keeping pots and pans very stable. The fact that the grills are so heavy , does make it a little more difficult to clean.But overall we are pleased!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

5 by Keepinbusy

Submitted 06-13-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Loving my new gas cooktop! Love the big central burner. So easy to use with large pots! Great heat control and a breeze to clean. Also makes a great place to cool cookies’

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

It's a beast

4 by Al64

Submitted 06-06-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

The burners work great. The problem that has my wife and me complaining is that the grill tops are twice as thick as we have normally found for a gas cooktop, and consequently twice as heavy. With the way the 3 grills interlock, it makes for a workout to clean the steel cooking surface.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Yes, yes, yes!!

5 by stewa455

Submitted 05-24-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Absolutely obsessed!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!