GCCI3667AB Frigidaire Gallery 36" Induction Cooktop | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Frigidaire Gallery 36" Induction Cooktop

GCCI3667AB

  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.3 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

SAVE $1,250.99 Was $2449.99

$1,199

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
Electric Induction Cooktops
Height:
2 inches
Width:
37 inches
Depth:
21 inches
Number Of Elements:
5
Down Draft:
No
Induction:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

Electrolux Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $1000 rebate with the purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Electrolux/Frigidaire Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux and Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Easy-to-Clean Cooktop
Easy-to-Clean Cooktop

Unlike traditional electric and gas cooktops, Induction only heats the pan and the food in it, so the area around the pan stays cooler, allowing you to clean up spills and splatters while you cook.

Faster Boil Times
Faster Boil Times

With induction, heat transfers directly to the cookware bypassing the cooktop surface, making induction incredibly fast.

Consistent temperature with TempLock(TM)
Consistent temperature with TempLock™

Sensors in the cooktop automatically adjust the power level to maintain a consistent temperature the entire time you cook - it's like cruise control for your cooktop.

Convenient Bridge Element
Convenient Bridge Element

Connects two elements to allow for simultaneous control, perfect for a griddle pan.

Product Line Induction Cooktop
Power Type Electric 240v
Size 36"
Installation Type Built-In
Factory Rayong
Color Black
Cooktop Performance
Right Front Element Burner Size 8"
Right Rear Element Burner Size 6"
Left Front Element Burner Size 7"
Left Rear Element Burner Size 7"
Center Element Burner Size 8"
Right Front Element Burner 2,300 / 3,600 Watts (Boost)
Right Rear Element Burner 1,450 / 2,500 Watts (Boost)
Left Front Element Burner 1,800 / 2,600 Watts (Boost)
Left Rear Element Burner 1,800 / 2,600 Watts (Boost)
Center Element Burner 2,300 / 3,600 Watts (Boost)
Display
Control Location Front
Display Interface Color Red
Display Type Capacitive Touch
Dimensions and Volume
Height 2 7/8"
Width 36 3/4"
Depth 21 3/8"
Cutout Height 3 5/8"
Minimum Cutout Width 33 7/8"
Minimum Cutout Depth 19 1/8"
Maximum Cutout Width 36 1/8"
Maximum Cutout Depth 20 1/2"
Electrical Specifications
Amps @ 240 Volts 40 Amps
Minimum Circuit Required 40 Amps
General Specifications
Frigidaire Fit Promise Yes
Product Weight 47 lbs
Prop 65 Label Yes
Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Warranty - Parts 1 Year
AB-1200 Information available at frigidaire.com/en/ab1200
Certifications and Approvals
ADA Compliant Yes
cUL Listed Yes
ENERGY STAR Certified Yes
RoHS Yes
UL Listed Yes
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Complete Owner's GuideClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Quick Start GuideClick here to download
Guide de d(eback)marrage rapideClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Approved Built-In Appliance CombinationsClick here to download
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Complete Owner's GuideClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Quick Start GuideClick here to download
Guide de d(eback)marrage rapideClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Approved Built-In Appliance CombinationsClick here to download
4.3out of 5
Average Rating

4.3

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
34
6
4
1
5

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9

5 by Annatilt

Submitted 05-21-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

I love my new induction cooktop! It replaces a 35 year old cooktop and really excited every time I use it! I am 100% satisfied.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

We love it!

5 by Hill88130

Submitted 05-20-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

We love our new cooktop! Heats fast and consistent!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

5

Submitted 05-17-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

4

Submitted 05-17-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

5 by Katrobie

Submitted 05-12-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

I really like this new 36 inch Frigidaire gallery induction cooktop. It is so pretty and really adds class to my new kitchen. It cooks fast but is not hard to adapt to as it replaced a 23 year old electric Frigidaire gallery series stove . I have been very pleased with the performance of the gallery series products. Would highly recommend.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!