FPIC3677RF Frigidaire Pro Professional 36" Induction Cooktop | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Frigidaire Pro Professional 36" Induction Cooktop

FPIC3677RF

  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.0 4 expand_more50 Reviews

SAVE $1,550.99 Was $2799.99

$1,249

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
Electric Induction Cooktops
Height:
3 inches
Width:
36 inches
Depth:
20 inches
Number Of Elements:
5
Down Draft:
No
Induction:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

Electrolux Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $1000 rebate with the purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Electrolux/Frigidaire Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux and Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Frigidaire Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $1000 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Faster Boil Times
Faster Boil Times

With induction, heat transfers directly to the cookware bypassing the cooktop surface, making induction incredibly fast. * 10" induction upper right burner, 6 qt./10" diameter pot, 1 qt. tepid water.

Gas Benefits, Without the Remodel
Gas Benefits, Without the Remodel

Our PowerPlus(TM) Induction Cooktop offers the speed, control, and consistency of gas, without requiring the converting of your kitchen from electric to gas.

Flexible Cooking
Flexible Cooking

SpacePro(TM) Bridge Element allows you to cook two separate dishes at once, or combine elements for large pots or griddle-use.

Easy-to-Clean Cooktop
Easy-to-Clean Cooktop

Unlike traditional electric and gas cooktops, induction only heats the pan and the food in it, so the area around the pan stays cooler, allowing you to clean up spills and splatters while you cook.

Controlled Cooking
Controlled Cooking

Adjusts from a powerful boil to a gentle simmer instantly - ideal for rice, soups and sauces.

Professional-Grade Controls
Professional-Grade Controls

Heavy-duty knobs deliver precise temperature control, whether you're simmering, saut(eback)ing, searing or boiling.

Energy Efficient Cooking
Energy Efficient Cooking

Use less energy while you cook with energy-efficient induction technology which heats the pan directly so less heat loss in the cooking process.

Compatible with most cookware
Compatible with most cookware

Most stainless steel and cast iron cookware is compatible with induction elements. Rule of thumb: if a magnet sticks to the bottom of the cookware, it's induction-compatible. * Pan performance may vary based on cookware material and quality.

Product Line Induction Cooktop
Power Type Electric 240v
Size 36"
Installation Type Drop-In
Factory Rayong
Color Stainless Steel
Cooktop
Bridge Element Yes
Bridge Element Location Left
Cooking Surface Type Smooth
Hot-Surface Indicator Light Yes
Cooktop Performance
Right Front Element Burner Size 10"
Right Rear Element Burner Size 6"
Left Front Element Burner Size 7"
Left Rear Element Burner Size 7"
Center Rear Element Burner Size 8"
Right Front Element Burner 3800 Watts
Right Rear Element Burner 2000 Watts
Left Front Element Burner 2600 Watts
Left Rear Element Burner 2600 Watts
Controls
Sabbath Mode No
Display
Control Location Front
Display Interface Color Blue
Display Type Mechanical
Dimensions and Volume
Height 3 5/8"
Width 36"
Depth 20 1/8"
Electrical Specifications
Amps @ 240 Volts 50 Amps
Connected Load @ 240V 12 kW
Minimum Circuit Required 50 Amps
Voltage Rating 240 V
Installation
Installed Over a Wall Oven Yes
Power Supply Connection Location Right Center
General Specifications
Product Weight 44.65 lbs
Prop 65 Label No
Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Warranty - Parts 1 Year
AB-1200 Information available at frigidaire.com/en/ab1200
Certifications and Approvals
ADA Compliant Yes
UL Listed Yes
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Approved Built-In Appliance CombinationsClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Approved Built-In Appliance CombinationsClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
4.0out of 5
Average Rating

4.0

34 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
34
4
1
0
11

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
34 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 6
You learn as you go

5 by TonyaP

Submitted 06-28-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

After cooking with gas for 40+ years, I've made the 21st century adjustment to induction cooking. It is a marvel, but two weeks in I'm still learning. Enjoying the quickness and ease.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

5 by AmericaUSA

Submitted 06-04-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

This is the first time I’ve had an induction stove top, and I absolutely love it! The dials make it easy to use!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

5 by PHaddy

Submitted 05-22-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Awesome induction stovetop. Heats very quickly and cooks evenly.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Error Codes First day of Operation

1 by Mark Cooktop Respons

Submitted 05-08-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Renovating kitchen purchased cooktop through Build With Ferguson March 2 2023 - Contractor installed in kitchen Wed April 19 2023 - First day of operation error codes CO and 22 appeared on 2 left knobs accompanied by beeping warning sounds - Cut power to reset as manual instructed stovetop reset everything ok and working 2 hours later error codes and beeping again - Several days and many error code warnings and resets later I contacted Ferguson who advised me to contact Electrolux/Frigidaire - Spoke with a rep who after trying to help me advised setting up a service call - Service tech arrived Tues April 2 cooktop actually malfunctioned with error codes while he was here and he explained 2 left boards needed replacing and ordered the parts , he informed us 1 board was showing out of stock but hoped it would be shipped by his next visit to repair circuits which is Wed May 17 - One board has arrived and fingers crossed other will arrive before May 17 - The induction cooktop is exactly what we were looking for when working - When there are no error codes the unit works perfectly and we are very happy with it in both appearance and function - Hopefully the second part will arrive and the tech may make the needed repairs on wed May 17 - Thank you sorry about the long response but wanted everything on record

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Love the KNobs

5 by LuBerlin

Submitted 05-02-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

We are so pleased with this cook top. It replaces an Electrolux Icon that gave up the ghost after 15 or so years. We love the knobs and will be much more satisfied when the granite yard gets the frame installed on my counter so the cook top won't fall through the hole that was cut for the Icon!! This cook top is quiet and cooks evenly. Love the bridge option that allows use of two elements for griddles or large pots. Have been using it only a couple of weeks, but can see that it will be just what we need in our kitchen.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!