FPIC3077RF Frigidaire Pro Professional 30" Induction Cooktop | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Frigidaire Pro Professional 30" Induction Cooktop

FPIC3077RF

  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.0 4 expand_more50 Reviews

SAVE $1,400.99 Was $2549.99

$1,149

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
Electric Induction Cooktops
Height:
3 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
21 inches
Number Of Elements:
4
Down Draft:
No
Induction:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

Electrolux Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $1000 rebate with the purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Electrolux/Frigidaire Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux and Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Frigidaire Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $1000 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Faster Boil Times
Faster Boil Times

With induction, heat transfers directly to the cookware bypassing the cooktop surface, making induction incredibly fast. * 10" induction upper right burner, 6 qt./10" diameter pot, 1 qt. tepid water.

Gas Benefits, Without the Remodel
Gas Benefits, Without the Remodel

Our PowerPlus(TM) Induction Cooktop offers the speed, control, and consistency of gas, without requiring the converting of your kitchen from electric to gas.

Flexible Cooking
Flexible Cooking

SpacePro(TM) Bridge Element allows you to cook two separate dishes at once, or combine elements for large pots or griddle-use.

Easy-to-Clean Cooktop
Easy-to-Clean Cooktop

Unlike traditional electric and gas cooktops, induction only heats the pan and the food in it, so the area around the pan stays cooler, allowing you to clean up spills and splatters while you cook.

Controlled Cooking
Controlled Cooking

Adjusts from a powerful boil to a gentle simmer instantly - ideal for rice, soups and sauces.

Professional-Grade Controls
Professional-Grade Controls

Heavy-duty knobs deliver precise temperature control, whether you're simmering, saut(eback)ing, searing or boiling.

Energy Efficient Cooking
Energy Efficient Cooking

Use less energy while you cook with energy-efficient induction technology which heats the pan directly so less heat loss in the cooking process.

Compatible with most cookware
Compatible with most cookware

Most stainless steel and cast iron cookware is compatible with induction elements. Rule of thumb: if a magnet sticks to the bottom of the cookware, it's induction-compatible. * Pan performance may vary based on cookware material and quality.

Product Line Induction Cooktop
Power Type Electric 240v
Size 30"
Installation Type Drop-In
Factory Rayong
Color Stainless Steel
Cooktop
Cooking Surface Type Smooth
Hot-Surface Indicator Light Yes
Cooktop Performance
Right Front Element Burner Size 10"
Right Rear Element Burner Size 6"
Left Front Element Burner Size 7"
Left Rear Element Burner Size 7"
Right Front Element Burner 3800 Watts
Right Rear Element Burner 2000 Watts
Left Front Element Burner 2600 Watts
Left Rear Element Burner 2600 Watts
Controls
Sabbath Mode No
Display
Control Location Front
Display Interface Color Blue
Display Type Mechanical
Dimensions and Volume
Height 3 5/8"
Width 30"
Depth 20 5/8"
Electrical Specifications
Amps @ 240 Volts 40 Amps
Connected Load @ 240V 9.6 kW
Minimum Circuit Required 40 Amps
Voltage Rating 240 V
Installation
Installed Over a Wall Oven Yes
Power Supply Connection Location Right Center
General Specifications
Product Weight 36.1 lbs
Prop 65 Label No
Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Warranty - Parts 1 Year
AB-1200 Information available at frigidaire.com/en/ab1200
Certifications and Approvals
ADA Compliant Yes
UL Listed Yes
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Approved Built-In Appliance CombinationsClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Approved Built-In Appliance CombinationsClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
4.0out of 5
Average Rating

4.0

35 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
30
8
0
6
6

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
35 Reviews
Showing Page 3 of 6
Looks great

5 by BMM60

Submitted 02-18-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

So far we are liking the looks of the cook top.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Induction cooktop

5 by Dark Run Farm

Submitted 01-18-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Our new induction cooktop is beautiful and easy to use right from the start. We fried sausage and eggs, cooked vegetables and made oatmeal on the first day. Everything turned out well, and I was able to use my pans with no issues. All were metal (held a magnet) and had flat bases of sufficient area to make contact with the stove surface. The control knobs are easy to use, and I prefer them over a touch screen. They are fairly close together, so cleaning around them may be an issue.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

5 by LAP1

Submitted 01-16-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Having the knobs are a godsend. My wife had trouble with touch screen controls and this solved that problem. Induction sensitive and quick response and safe.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Easy to use

4 by HappyKamperz

Submitted 01-11-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Replaced a smooth electric cooktop with this. Induction is awesome. Love the constant heat and easy clean up. Had to get used to a little fan noise. Use quality cook wear or the pan will have a vibration sound. Happy with the large knobs.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Defective. Many similar stories out there.

1 by Travis4651651698465

Submitted 01-06-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

This is a very poor quality cooktop. It broke after 8 months, was fixed, and broke again after 3 uses. The repair company says these are all defective and there is no way to fix it. It will continue to break. I want Frigidaire to refund me or offer an exchange for another type of cooktop. Plus: Why do I have to turn off ad blockers to review?

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!