FPIC3077RF Frigidaire Pro Professional 30" Induction Cooktop | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Save up to 50% off Regular Pricing!  Click to Shop our Clearance Specials!

  • Big George's Home Appliance Mart Home Page
  • Witbeck
  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Showroom Tour
  • Audio Video Showcase
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Frigidaire Pro Professional 30" Induction Cooktop

FPIC3077RF

  • check_circle In-Stock
  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.0 4 expand_more50 Reviews

SAVE $650.00 Was $2449.00

$1,799

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
Electric Induction Cooktops
Height:
3 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
21 inches
Number Of Elements:
4
Down Draft:
No
Induction:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Frigidaire And Electrolux Fall Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $200 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Frigidaire and Electrolux Kitchen and Laundry Appliances.

Valid from 09/28/2023 to 10/18/2023

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Frigidaire Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $1000 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 09/28/2023 to 12/31/2023

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Frigidaire Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $350 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Frigidaire or Frigidaire Gallery Appliances.

Valid from 07/13/2023 to 10/18/2023

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Maximize Your Time
Maximize Your Time

PowerPlus(TM) Induction Technology boils water in less than 2 minutes so you can shave time off of cooking dinner everyday. * 10" induction upper right burner, 6 qt./10" diameter pot, 1 qt. tepid water.

Gas Benefits, Without the Remodel
Gas Benefits, Without the Remodel

Our PowerPlus(TM) Induction Cooktop offers the speed, control, and consistency of gas, without requiring the converting of your kitchen from electric to gas.

Flexible Cooking
Flexible Cooking

SpacePro(TM) Bridge Element allows you to cook two separate dishes at once, or combine elements for large pots or griddle-use. The cooktop adapts to the size of the pan whether it s a small pot, a large frying pan, or a griddle.

Consistent Results
Consistent Results

Even heat eliminates hot spots and delivers consistent results for creating delicious, evenly cooked foods like steaks and omelets.

Cool Cooktop, Simple Clean-up
Cool Cooktop, Simple Clean-up

Cool-to-the-touch cooktop generates heat directly to the pan, not the cooktop, so spills can't burn on.

Controlled Cooking
Controlled Cooking

Adjusts from a powerful boil to a gentle simmer instantly - ideal for rice, soups and sauces.

Professional-Grade Controls
Professional-Grade Controls

Heavy-duty knobs deliver precise temperature control, whether you're simmering, saut(eback)ing, searing or boiling.

Efficient Use of Power
Efficient Use of Power

The cooktop heats the pan directly so less heat is lost in the cooking process.

Cookware Compatible
Cookware Compatible

Induction-friendly cookware includes most stainless steel or iron-based cookware. If a magnet sticks to the bottom of the cookware, it's compatible.

Product Line Induction Cooktop
Power Type Electric 240v
Size 30"
Installation Type Drop-In
Factory Rayong
Color Stainless Steel
Cooktop
Cooking Surface Type Smooth
Hot-Surface Indicator Light Yes
Cooktop Performance
Right Front Element Burner Size 10"
Right Rear Element Burner Size 6"
Left Front Element Burner Size 7"
Left Rear Element Burner Size 7"
Right Front Element Burner 3800 Watts
Right Rear Element Burner 2000 Watts
Left Front Element Burner 2600 Watts
Left Rear Element Burner 2600 Watts
Controls
Sabbath Mode No
Display
Control Location Front
Display Interface Color Blue
Display Type Mechanical
Exterior
Cooktop Finish Stainless Steel
Exterior Finish Smudge-Proof® Stainless Steel
Knob Color Stainless Steel
Knob Material Stainless Steel
Dimensions and Volume
Height 3 5/8"
Width 30"
Depth 20 5/8"
Electrical Specifications
Amps @ 240 Volts 40 Amps
Connected Load @ 240V 9.6 kW
Minimum Circuit Required 40 Amps
Voltage Rating 240 V
Installation
Installed Over a Wall Oven Yes
Power Supply Connection Location Right Center
General Specifications
Product Weight 36.1 lbs
Prop 65 Label No
Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Certifications and Approvals
ADA Compliant Yes
UL Listed Yes
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Approved Built-In Appliance CombinationsClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Approved Built-In Appliance CombinationsClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
4.0out of 5
Average Rating

4.0

35 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
30
8
0
6
6

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
35 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 6
Induction Cooking

5 by Miata55

Submitted 04-01-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Had to replace a Frigidaire gas cooktop due to health issues and this induction cooktop was one of only a few that has manual knobs that us old folks are used to. It fit perfectly in the cutout of the old Frigidaire unit and is really (so far) a wonderful trade out. It is easy to adjust to and cooks much faster even than the gas unit. Cleans up beautifully.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Best Ever

5 by Jimmy Frame

Submitted 03-28-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

We purchased the Frigidaire 30" induction cooktop to replace our old Viking induction and this new one is really great. it seems to get hotter and i love the ability to set the knobs from low to high, i love the half, 3.5. overall this is great

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Loving my Induction Cooktop

5 by Delisi

Submitted 03-19-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

First time using an induction cooktop and could not be happier. It's amazing how quick it heats up and cooking time is a breeze. Clean-up is so easy. No more spilled food going into the heating elements. I did a little research and Frigidaire had great reviews.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Love it!

5 by lars162

Submitted 03-10-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

We replaced an older electric glass cooktop, which was extremely hard to control temp. Absolutely love this cooktop!! Total cooking control. I chose this model because we wanted center knobs (not touch pad) and we didn't want a shiny surface that shows every smudge. Even though we had to modify the cutout which was too large, and buy new cookware, it is so worth it!!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Best Cooktop Ever

5 by Bernie guy

Submitted 03-05-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

This is my second induction cooktop. My first was a GE 30" induction. It worked well for many years. Kitchen remodel so I purchased the Frigidaire model. I was pleasantly surprised by the ease of use, styling, very responsive heat settings. Great unit.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!