FFEC3625UB Frigidaire 36" Electric Cooktop | Big George's Home Appliance Mart Big George's Home Appliance Mart

Click To Shop Our Clearance Center!

  • Clearance
  • In Stock
  • Audio Video Showcase
  • Witbeck
  • Showroom Tour
Track Delivery
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
 

Also Available In

  • Stainless Steel
  • Black

Frigidaire 36" Electric Cooktop

FFEC3625UB

  • loyalty Rebates Available

4.6 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

SAVE $350.99 Was $1149.99

$799

Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity
Style:
Electric
Height:
2 inches
Width:
37 inches
Depth:
21 inches
Number Of Elements:
5
Down Draft:
No
Induction:
No
Sabbath Mode:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Please refer to the Specifications tab for exact measurements

Electrolux Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $1000 rebate with the purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Electrolux/Frigidaire Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux and Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Quick Boil Element
Quick Boil Element

Get meals on the table faster with our powerful 3,000W Quick Boil element.

Keep Warm Zone
Keep Warm Zone

Keep food warm until everything - and everyone - is ready

SpaceWise(R) Expandable Element
SpaceWise® Expandable Element

Flexible element expands to accommodate various sizes of cookware.

Frigidaire Fit Promise
Frigidaire Fit Promise

We promise that your new 30" or 36"Frigidaire(R) brand cooktop will fit your existing countertop cutout of the same width and configuration, or we will reimburse you for modification costs up to $100.

Watch Video
Ceramic Glass Cooktop
Ceramic Glass Cooktop

For a more beautiful cooktop that's easy to clean.

Ready-Select(R) Controls
Ready-Select® Controls

Easily control your cooking temperature with our easy-to-use controls.

Hot Surface Indicator
Hot Surface Indicator

Alerts you when your cooktop may be too warm to touch.

Watch Video
Installation over Wall Oven Approved
Installation over Wall Oven Approved

Cooktops are approved for installation above any of our single electric wall ovens.

Product Line Electric Cooktop
Power Type Electric 240v
Size 36"
Installation Type Drop-In
Factory Rayong
Color Black
Cooktop
Cooking Surface Type Smooth
Hot-Surface Indicator Light Yes
Cooktop Performance
Right Front Element Burner Size (Small) 6"
Right Front Element Burner Size (Large) 9"
Right Rear Element Burner Size 6"
Left Front Element Burner Size 9"
Left Rear Element Burner Size 6"
Right Front Element Burner (Small) 1600 Watts
Right Front Element Burner (Large) 3000 Watts
Right Rear Element Burner 1200 Watts
Left Front Element Burner 2500 Watts
Left Rear Element Burner 1200 Watts
Keep Warm Burner Location Center Rear
Cooking Controls
Keep Warm Yes
Warm Zone Yes
Controls
Sabbath Mode No
Display
Control Location Right
Display Type Mechanical
Dimensions and Volume
Height 2 5/8"
Width 36 3/4"
Depth 21 3/8"
Electrical Specifications
Amps @ 240 Volts 33.3 Amps
Connected Load @ 240V 8 kW
Minimum Circuit Required 40 Amps
Voltage Rating 240 V
General Specifications
Frigidaire Fit Promise Yes
Product Weight 34.2 lbs
Prop 65 Label Yes
Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Warranty - Parts 1 Year
AB-1200 Information available at frigidaire.com/en/ab1200
Installation
Installed Over a Wall Oven Yes
Power Supply Connection Location Right Center
Certifications and Approvals
ADA Compliant No
CSA Listed Yes
ETL Listed No
UL Listed Yes
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Feuille de sp(eback)cifications du produitClick here to download
Complete Owner's GuideClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Approved Built-In Appliance CombinationsClick here to download
4.6out of 5
Average Rating

4.6

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
34
12
3
0
1

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
So far, so good

5 by T1955

Submitted 04-04-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

A very efficient appliance creating very even heat across the burners

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

5

Submitted 04-04-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Love It!

5 by nsweaz

Submitted 03-31-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

I am very pleased with my Frigidare Electric cooktop! I like the sizes of each burner, & the various temps on each as well. My only complaint is that it would be nice to have some indication which burner is hot after turning the stove off.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Love my Frigidare 36" electric cooktop

5 by Holly59

Submitted 03-27-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

I am very happy with my new cooktop. It looks beautiful, it works great and the price was fair. It was a fantastic purchase.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Solid Choice

5 by scootch17

Submitted 03-26-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

frigidaire.com

Easy to install. All functions performing flawlessly after 1 month.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!