^Back
To
Top
Toggle Menu
Big George's Home Appliance Mart logo

Shop Bosch

As Europe's leading home appliance brand, Bosch is known for their performance. Bosch home appliances represent uncompromising quality, technical perfection and reliability. Yesterday, today and in the future.

Bosch

designer-hdr.jpg

Big George’s/Witbeck Home Appliance Mart have teamed up with kitchen designers, home builders and remodelers to provide their clients with the best kitchen shopping experience possible. Together, we provide outstanding product knowledge, service and competitive pricing.These design teams would work directly with a salesperson at Big George’s/Witbeck Home Appliance Mart to coordinate your clients purchases with their kitchen appliance installation. When purchasing from Big George’s/Witbeck you will receive special designer/remodeler/builder pricing, complimentary delivery and complimentary disposal of your old appliances.

Here are a few of our valued and trusted designers and builders:

Acorn Kitchens www.acornkitchen.com
Artichoke Interiors www.artichokeinteriors.net
ASA www.asabuilderssupply.com
Bella Cucina www.bcdkitchens.com
Birmingham Kitchens www.bhamkitchens.com
Bolyard Lumber www.bolyardlumber.com
Carrie Long Interiors www.carrielonginteriors.com
Cucina Moda (Scavolini) www.cucinamoda.com
Design Build Alternatives www.dbalt.com
Designs Unlimited www.designsunlimitedcustomcabinetry.com
Dexter Builders www.dexterbuilders.com/home
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen www.dm-remodel.com
European Cabinets www.europeancabinetsmfg.com
E.W. Kitchens www.ewkitchens.com
Executive Kitchens www.executivekitchens.org
Kitchen Concepts www.kitchenconceptinc.com
Kitchenmaster www.kitchenmastermi.com
Kurtis Kitchens www.kurtiskitchens.com
Lafata www.lafata.com
Maison Birmingham www.maisonbirmingham.com
Midwest Cabinet www.midwestcab.net
Millenium Cabinets www.millenniumcabinetry.com
M.J. Whelan Construction www.mjwhelan.com
Mosher Dolen www.mosherdolan.com
Newmeyer www.newmyerremodeling.com
Poineau www.poineau.com

 

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 1-855-669-9500 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.