designer-hdr.jpg

Big George’s/Witbeck Home Appliance Mart have teamed up with kitchen designers, home builders and remodelers to provide their clients with the best kitchen shopping experience possible. Together, we provide outstanding product knowledge, service and competitive pricing.These design teams would work directly with a salesperson at Big George’s/Witbeck Home Appliance Mart to coordinate your clients purchases with their kitchen appliance installation. When purchasing from Big George’s/Witbeck you will receive special designer/remodeler/builder pricing, complimentary delivery and complimentary disposal of your old appliances.

Here are a few of our valued and trusted designers and builders:

Acorn Kitchens www.acornkitchen.com
Artichoke Interiors www.artichokeinteriors.net
ASA www.asabuilderssupply.com
Barbara Bell Design www.bsbdesigns.com
Bella Cucina www.bellacucina.com
Birmingham Kitchens www.bhamkitchens.com
Bolyard Lumber www.bolyardlumber.com
Carrie Long Interiors www.carrielonginteriors.com
Cucina Moda (Scavolini) www.cucinamoda.com
Design Build Alternatives www.dbalt.com
Designs Unlimited www.designsunlimitedcustomcabinetry.com
European Cabinets www.europeancabinetsmfg.com
EW Cabinets www.ewcabinets.com
Kitchen Concepts www.kitchenconceptinc.com
Kitchenmaster www.kitchenmastermi.com
Kurtis Kitchens www.kurtiskitchens.com
Lafata www.lafata.com
Maison Birmingham www.maisonbirmingham.com
Midwest Cabinet www.midwestcab.net
Millenium Cabinets www.millenniumcabinetry.com
Mosher Dolen www.mosherdolan.com
Newmeyer www.newmyerremodeling.com
Poineau www.poineau.com